logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Brio Stove reviews.
You can find all Brio Stove reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Brio Stove, 14 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 14 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

31.12.2015

Bought this for my little boy for Christmas and can honestly say it has been played with every single day. He loves it and also I love it as it doesn't look as tacky as some of the other kitchens on the market. It will be perfect for my daughter as well when she is old enough to play with it. Can't recommend it enough

5.11.2015

Easy to put together, just two screws. Stylish toy cooker that will be a favourite of my son, especially the pull down drawer.Feels fairly sturdy, and slots together, and is small enough not to dominate a room.

7.12.2013

I bought this for my two year old granddaughter and she loves it and uses it often. It has withstood a lot of rough treatment! My only criticism is that the Perspex 'window' in the oven keeps coming out.

23.6.2013

Extremely easy to put together and provided hours of fun for my two year old. The design is very good and doesn't look to garish in our living room. A perfect size for a small house.

2.7.2013

This product was exactly what we wanted for our three year old grandson, perfect size, realistic in all respects. more importantly our grandson now thinks he is a Master chef.

11.1.2012

19 month old grandson loved it immediately. easy to assemble. his aunty bought pots and pans and play food to go with it. good play value. liked the clicky knobs.

10.6.2009

We gave this to our grand daughter for her second birthday; she loves it and plays with it a great deal. Very easy to put together and is quite robust.

3.6.2015

This is such a good buy for little ones who like to role play. My son can keep entertained with this for about 30 mins a day.

29.12.2014

A lovely little play oven. My Grandson loves opening and shutting the oven door and cooking all his toys!

26.12.2016

Really awesome gift for kids!!! Is tiny, so is match to every kind of room! Kids loves it!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy