logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Kosmos Electronic Start (61581) reviews.
You can find all Kosmos Electronic Start (61581) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Kosmos Electronic Start (61581), 31 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 30 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

20.4.2014

My 6, nearly 7 year old grandson made this announcement a short time ago. With that in mind I ordered this Electronics kit.It arrived in very good time for an early birthday gift, during a visit to the UK.The kit is nicely presented, the instructions clear, and the background scientific information extremely useful.The parts are straight-forward to put together and I think they will be assembled and re-assembled many times and in different ways.We had great fun putting a few projects together,but leaving plenty more for later. Albie was really enjoying the process.The kit is certainly within my grandson's capabilities. I'll certainly consider buying another kit from the range (not chemistry!) in order to help the budding inventor. (P.S. I also bought him a lab coat.)
Read more..

11.12.2017

My granddaughter loves science. At age six, even though she reads very well, she often has difficulty following the guides that come with science kits, either because they are poorly written or because they are designed for a much older audience that knows more scientific language. This kit she can manage on her own. Beautifully written and illustrated guide that is perfect for a young audience.

3.1.2016

This is a first-rate set, robustly made. The well-produced manual gives excellent descriptions of the 62 experiments and explains the principles of what happens. It is good fun and highly educational. For an enquiring child this is the best introduction to the subject, rather than rushing into the proliferating electronic and robotic sets. This year's favourite Christmas present.

29.12.2019

I bought this for my grandson, but my son, and electrician / programmer got quite excited by it as a teaching tool for some of the people at work. So, yes it's meant for age 8+ but has potential as well for a classroom situation, etc., as well.Well made, well packaged, colourful, and fun as well.

5.2.2015

Got this for my nephew's birthday & he LOVES it. Spends hours just playing with it. Both following the instructions & just trying his own little experiments. If your kid is inquisitive this is a must. Seems good quality too & instructions are easily followed by children.

10.3.2014

This seems to be a great circuits starter set. I home ed my 7 and 5 year olds and we have learned lots about basic circuits. I think for more advanced use I'll be buying components and doing squiggly circuits or a click circuit set. But great for starters.

2.4.2013

Perfect gift for young person who would like to grasp the basics of electricity and magnetism. This kit can be the first step in a rewarding career. Highly recommended kit.

15.1.2015

Bought as a Christmas gift for my ten year old son. A lovely starter set and he has had hours of fun. Now he wants to expand on it. Would recommend to a friend.

31.12.2016

Prompt delivery. Easily understood manual. All parts supplied in neat, easy to access format. My grandson and I are having lots of fun with this.

13.1.2013

This seemed to go down well with my 10 year old grand daughter. She was lighting up the bulbs in next to no time, so she seemed happy with it.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy