logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Smartmax Start reviews.
You can find all Smartmax Start reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Smartmax Start, 14 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 12 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

12.11.2019

Fantastic product for an inquisitive toddler. He loves playing with these and attaching the magnets. Very easy to use for the little ones, and a great educational toy. The only downside, this is quite a small pack and it could do with a storage box....but we probably should have bought the bigger set

7.5.2020

I am pleased with this product as I wanted something similar to Geomac but larger pieces for my daughter who is 21months old. It is really engaging and safe to play with, even my four year enjoys it. I just wish you would get more pieces for the price paid.

5.9.2019

Child love this, but too less pieces. So you have to buy more of the same product to make something amazing. I like the book they give you, which shows you things you could make or sets a challenge to the children to make :)

7.6.2019

Bought for my one year old grandson. Good sturdy big pieces that are easy to grasp. He loves this and plays with it a lot. Quite expensive but money well spent for the pleasure he gets from playing with it.

16.7.2019

Had one bought as a gift for our daughter and so good we have bought others as a gift. Something both children and adults love to play with. Bought for a one year old who enjoys the magentic. Easy to use.

13.2.2021

Love this set, lots of endless learning opportunities and open-ended play. This is definitely a place said that my little boy will be revisiting and using for years to come.

8.6.2019

Excellent gift. Children love the magnetic force and love experimenting.

5.1.2020

A excellent product. Well made and fun to play with

31.1.2018

A great toy; I've had loads of fun with it!

12.4.2021

Excellent, my son love it
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy