logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Folding Stove with Fuel reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Folding Stove with Fuel reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Folding Stove with Fuel, 16 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 16 customer reviews and the average score is 3.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

30.4.2014

Since fitting it to the tiled bathroom wall over the bath 2 months ago it hasn't budged at all, I'm 18 Stone with one leg in a plaster cast and it worked perfectly. . I used it to get from a seated position outside the bath, I was able to use the Grip Handle to get myself into a standing postion inside the bath so I could shower (I would recommend a non slip mat in the bath as well), I did not put my full weight on it and gave a test tug each time before attempting to stand,but felt pretty confident each time I use it, which is every day. I felt confident standing under the shower using the Grip Handle to support me. Brilliant! Brilliant! Brlliant!I would strongly recommend this product.
Read more..

13.5.2014

I currently have two hand bars fitted to the wall but we are soon having a new bathroom but don't want to fit things to the wall and so thought we would try this.The suction is really good and strong. Good size handle not too big for my small hands and so I feel safe and supported. Get someone strong to set up the handle to ensure the vacumm/suction is holding the handle to the tiles.I do recommend this product although have since seen it cheaper on ebay. This cost under £9.00,on ebay they sell two for £14.
Read more..

1.7.2014

The lock-down dual suction makes this really secure and the little indicator windows provide peace of mind. Once they're green I know it's totally secure.The reason for four stars rather than five is that the chrome finish is maybe not ideal for those of us who live in hard water areas. Daily cleaning and gentle descalers have failed to keep the limescale marks away...and anything more brutal would erode the chrome plating.So it looks a bit neglected - I think I'd choose a white version if I was buying again.
Read more..

15.4.2014

Purchased for temporary use following surgery to my foot which I an not to put weight on while in the shower. Though handles very sturdy and fixed to wall securely, the handles too big to use on bathroom wall making it impossible to open shower screen. Returned to seller still awaiting a full refund.

7.5.2014

Arrived quickly and well packaged. Looks good on the wall in shower cubicle. Originally bought to go in en suite shower but these tiles have slight ridge so wouldn't secure to wall. So put in second shower.

29.12.2013

This is most useful in the bathroom to give extra support stepping into the bath and under the shower. Strong grip on tiles. Always wise ti check the indicators to make sure it is firmly in place.

7.11.2013

A very good bath grip, have bought and used longer grips which were OK but this one is better and easy to fit and use. Excellent would recommend a great buy

19.6.2014

Best buy i have bought my mum, they stay in place once fitted to the wall.It certainly has made showering my mum a lot easier and my mum is more relax .

22.10.2014

Perfect.

1.8.2014

Good!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy