logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Folding Chair Ranger reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Folding Chair Ranger reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Folding Chair Ranger, 38 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 37 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

29.7.2013

Purchased this as we already had one of those folding picnic tables which seats 4 but there was 5 of us in the group. The chair was very comfy to sit on and very strong indeed. (It does say on the advert that it is designed to hold up to 135kg which when you first look at it, you have to question...)The only reason this only got 4 stars was that the seat back does seem to lean rather far back with no means of adjustment. Otherwise, top product.

26.2.2017

THis chair is as good as I hoped it would be. I-m a heavy old guy and this chair means I can carry it in the car *It has a bag). I can sit and relax and the arm rest although short are great for levering myself out of the chair! I recommend anyone wanting a camping Travel or occasional chair for home that packs away easily invest in this chair!

23.12.2017

Lovely comfortable chair. Excellent quality and very lightweight. Doesn't dig into the backs of my legs as the cheaper folding camping chairs do. Very compact when folded. I have two criticisms: the small diameter of the feet means they really sinks into the lawn and quality of the storage bag - I don't think it will be terribly durable.

23.8.2016

An excellent chair. When it arrived I took it into the garden & sat reading for 2 hours in perfect comfort. I am a 19 stone man & there is plenty of room in the seat for me. It is a little heavy to carry around but that is to be expected considering the weight that it supports. Very easy to fold & unfold. Highly recommend this chair.

2.8.2014

These are a better design than the type that have the leg pushing up to form the armrest. However, they are quite firm. Well worth trying if you don't get on with the other type.The build quality is quite good and the chair has just come back from a week of camping unscathed!

26.8.2016

Very comfy chair. I wanted one with some back support and although this is not a firm straight backed chair it is certainly comfortable. On the heavy side but used in our motorhome so don't have to carry it about. Feels sturdy and looks great

24.11.2014

I bought this chair after seeing it described as "easy up, easy down". It folds easily when the arms are pushed together. For it's size and footprint this is the most comfortable folding chair I possess. Other sitters agree.

12.8.2014

Very comfortable and fold down into an easily carried bag. Perfect for taking in the car to be used outdoors. They are also comfortable enough to use as an extra chair in the garden. Excellent buy.

27.5.2015

Excellent camping chair which I shall use on my balcony to soak up the evening sun whilst supping a beer. Well made and comfortable. Delivery was excellent too.

30.10.2019

Arrived with a hole in the carry bag, but chair itself is brilliant. Light enough for me to carry and comfortable to sit on. What more could I ask
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy