logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone 4 Leg Folding reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone 4 Leg Folding reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone 4 Leg Folding, 35 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 2.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 33 customer reviews and the average score is 2.7. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

14.8.2010

I bought the yellowstone 4 leg camp bed because it was inexpensive. I ordered the next day delivery, and it arrived by 4.30pm, not by 1. However, the product was well protected by the packaging and seems like a good buy for the money. It didn't come with any instructions on how to assemble it but i managed on my own...until it came to the legs. You really have to bend the metal to get both ends of the legs into the holes, maybe i'm just a weakling though?! The first time i got on the bed,a leg collapsed; so make sure you have the legs properly in before you get on it. After the first time, it took my weight fine but i will be careful getting on and off. Altogether, i am satisfied. I think the product is worth the money.
Read more..

15.3.2017

We bought several of these this week March 2017 from halfords at the sale price of £10 each.Yes there is an issue with the legs not fitting the holes and we had to use a sharp knife to make them fit, but fairly easy job and then all worked very well. Takes time to put together, and definitely do this at home to see what may need adjusting before you attempt to use them for real. We have spent a couple of nights on these (while also recovering from flu!) and I found it extremely comfortable,as good as my fabulous bed mattress in terms of the depth of sleep. For £10 these have been a bargain and looking forward to using these camping where I'm sure our sleep quality will greatly improve from floor mattresses.
Read more..

28.1.2011

Honestly - what do people expect for this sort of money!! We bought two of these and although difficult to put together initially (I did have to drill one leg hole out very slightly to overcome a tight fit) - they will serve perfectly as camp beds for the kids for the next few years. Better than airbeds as they keep you off the floor with reduced condensation and increased comfort. If you put them together correctly you will find these great items - but expect to use a bit of muscle the first time.Yes the paint flakes off around where the legs push into the side poles - but once this happens, they go together much better.
Read more..

3.2.2011

Yellowstone 4 Leg Camp Bed - GreenWe are using these beds in a temporary Night Shelter for the Homeless and they are proving durable and comfortable and easy to stack complete. I sleep on one when doing an overnight supervision and find it perfectly adequate. It will be so easy to keep them dismantled in their little bags untill next winter.

3.2.2011

We are using these beds in a temporary Night Shelter for the Homeless and they are proving durable and comfortable and easy to stack complete. I sleep on one when doing an overnight supervision and find it perfectly adequate. It will be so easy to keep them dismantled in their little bags untill next winter.

1.4.2013

These are great. We bought them originally for camping but they are also used for kiddie beds at sleepovers. They pack down really small but do require an amount of muscle for assembly. They suit me and the children fine but don't suit the 6ft 4 daddy in our house!

2.12.2017

Works well as a temporary camp bed. Quite robust, can be a little awkward to put together as you need to be quite strong to fit the legs together and slot into the fabric.Does work well once it's up, so it's great for keeping you off the cold ground.

22.5.2020

I’ve been helping my brother do up his new house and after countless night of trying to sleep on airbeds and failing I decided to purchase this army cot and I’ve slept like a baby every night since it arrived honestly I can’t rate this enough!

26.1.2017

Yellowstone camp bed is exactly as it is described - good quality,well made and comfortable.It is so taut it needs two to assemble it safely first time. However its inherent stability is a great feature when in use.AJB

13.11.2012

Ths camp bed was purchased on behalf of someone else, and he says he is completely satisfied with it and likes the colour
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy