logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Trekker Folding Table reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Trekker Folding Table reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Trekker Folding Table, 158 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 158 customer reviews and the average score is 3.6. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

26.12.2011

I have had this table for a few years now. So good that I purchased 2 backups in case it would become unavailable. I use it on the shortest legs position in bed for my portable DVD player and also for Laptop computer. Could not be without it it fits over the bedclothes either side of your legs so there is no weight at all on your legs, which I used to find a pain in the past when playing Civilisation into the early hours.Before purchasing this invaluable table I tried various trays and home made efforts but nothing worked and laptop does not get hot on this table with many hours of use as it is ventilated from below. I also have the laptop stands which raise the laptop to an angle (see link) these work also on the table. Using with a large screen portable DVD player (ie 10 or 11 inch) and headphones you will be in 7th Heaven much better than a television as the screen in right in front of you. I DONT use the Ergo tilt or Lindy Stand with the DVD player YOU DONT NEED IT you only require one of them for your Laptop or netbook to put them at an angle for viewing. Hope my review has helped people to enjoy their DVDs and Laptops/netbooks to the fullest. There is an excellent laptop stand as well which I have it goes under Adjustable laptop stand by Serious Savings at a very good price these style of laptops are far superior to all those fancy ones that I have tried and they have failed to meet expectations. The two links here are the ones I have also.Ergo-Tilt® Portable Laptop Stand - LIMELINDY Rotating Notebook Stand
Read more..

27.10.2011

This is just what I was looking for for an in tent table. It doesn't need to be huge, nor does it need to be strong. It needs to be large enough to have things like my lantern, stove, water bottle, book, radio and glasses on it within easy reach. It needs to fold down small enough to fit on my motorcycle luggage rack.When assembled, the adjustable height is quite a natty feature. Things like the stuff sacks for my sleeping bag and roll mat and my wash kit will easily fit under on the lowest setting,thus helping with the clutter I seem to generate.With it being aluminium, I also have no worries about using my stove on it, and on its lowest setting, it is still well clear of the tent wall.Happy thus far then.The construction quality reflects the price. It is more than adequate, and here come the buts. The cross drillings are not quite in line, but that's nothing a little piggle of the rods as you insert them doesn't overcome. The guides for the shock cord aren't retained, but that's nothing a little care during assembly won't take care of. The legs aren't perfectly level, but when did you last camp on perfectly level ground anyway?. The clip for the rods has been crudely pop riveted in place and is bent so one rod isn't retained. This could be a real problem if the rod fell from the bag and got lost. The leg ends are a little on the sharp side, but a piece of duct tape will solve that.Overall, I'm very pleasantly surprised at what I got for so small an outlay and wish I'd bought one sooner.
Read more..

26.12.2011

I have had this table for a few years now. So good that I purchased 2 backups in case it would become unavailable. I use it on the shortest legs position in bed for my portable DVD player and also for Laptop computer. Could not be without it it fits over the bedclothes either side of your legs so there is no weight at all on your legs, which I used to find a pain in the past when playing Civilisation into the early hours.Before purchasing this invaluable table I tried various trays and home made efforts but nothing worked and laptop does not get hot on this table with many hours of use as it is ventilated from below. I also have the laptop stands which raise the laptop to an angle (see link) these work also on the table. Using with a large screen portable DVD player (ie 10 or 11 inch) and headphones you will be in 7th Heaven much better than a television as the screen in right in front of you. I DONT use the Ergo tilt or Lindy Stand with the DVD player YOU DONT NEED IT you only require one of them for your Laptop or netbook to put them at an angle for viewing. Hope my review has helped people to enjoy their DVDs and Laptops/netbooks to the fullest. There is an excellent laptop stand as well which I have it goes under Adjustable laptop stand by Serious Savings at a very good price these style of laptops are far superior to all those fancy ones that I have tried and they have failed to meet expectations. The two links here are the ones I have also.
Read more..

11.6.2016

I was fed up with preparing food lurching around on pots and plates in grassy fields and I don't have a car so I'm a big fan of camping/hiking equipment that folds into a bag - this is just what I was looking for. It's very light and easy to stuff in a gap down the side of a rucksack. Honestly I wasn't expecting much from it besides keeping food off the ground but actually it's not a bad little table.My hiking chairs are also low so it's high enough to be easy to work on from my chair (wouldn't work so well if you have normal-height chairs).It's a bit of a faff to put together the first time (unless I'm particularly dim) but once you've done it once it just takes a minute, it's kept rigid by sliding two rods through the slats which is what calls for knack (you have to open the legs and insert the rods in the right order). Once it's up it's rigid and stable and great to prep food on - with my Trangia set up next to it the whole thing is roughly similar height so makes a nice miniature kitchen to potter with from my chair.
Read more..

5.4.2013

economical table, you want better quality?.. spend more money. This little table is great for what it is designed for ..it raises the ground level enough for you to continue sitting comfortably in you camp seat while tending to your single burner or resting your mug o' tea on or carrying out some minor lightweight chores or may be a game of cards with some friends or maybe you can sit a mini disco light on it while entertaining...or is that just me ?...and when your finished,it folds up into its own compact little bag and sits on the bike 'til it's arrived at a new destination where the anticipation of all things new await.
Read more..

5.10.2015

This is a really good, dinky little folding table, the legs fold in and it rolls up into a little carry bag due to the slats being connected by an elasticated cord.To fix in place, you slide 2 rods through the slats from the sides.Having a flat surface to put a drink on or other utensils when cooking was a godsend and it doubled up as a bedside table for me each night.It's a little bit rough and ready - the finish is raw aluminium - but it's for camping/festivals not your front room!

22.6.2013

I don't like tents although I do love the camping experience. But I can't store a caravan and the kids love the campsite so we camp. But this means I have to try and make the whole experience as comfortable as possible and (in this case) this case it means the need for a bedside table to put a drink, clock, tablet, etc.This little table is... well, little. But lightweight too and rolls up into a very small bag. Cheap and perfect for the occasion. Just don't sit on it.

16.8.2014

Good solid table that folds up very small. Table held solid by two rods that thread in - these are then stored under the table, careful bot to lose them.Minor point to note is that The table itself folds to a smaller size but doesn't seem to fold into a flat shape due to the hinges - it comes with a bag to ensure that the shape is maintained once folded but folding flat would have been preferable both for fitting into bags and also ensuring doesn't get damaged.

24.11.2011

I have never laughed as much as I did when my boyfriend assembled this folding table, ok I knew it would be small but not this small. The table is nearly twice the size of my foot (I am a size 6) and the height is up to my uncle!!!!Looks great can be used as a bedside table inside the tent for mobile phones, torches etc, also if used with really low chairs can be used to leave your drink, a lanten etc.I just wish Amazon would write the size of this table.

2.10.2020

I bought this table to throw in the car and use for picnics. It is very light and would be good for motor cycle camping (for a bit of luxury). The lable on it said , "not suitable for camp stoves". I've used mine with my Firebox stove without a problem, as have many other folk. If you do use a wood burning camp stove make sure it has an ash tray or plate under it though. Can be found cheaper from other sellers, hence 4 stars.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy