logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Vango 4 Leg Campbed reviews.
You can find all Vango 4 Leg Campbed reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Vango 4 Leg Campbed, 18 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 18 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

2.2.2015

Seems to be very sturdily made if the strength needed to get the legs in is anything to go by! The fabric is good quality and the side poles slot together well. You need to twist them once in the sleeve to align the holes, but it's not difficult. I haven't slept on it yet, but trying it out, it is very supportive and comfortable. It's quite narrow, but putting a closed cell camping mat on top means that the side poles don't dig in at all.Looking forward to using it in the Summer for my camping trips.
Read more..

3.7.2012

Bought two of these while away on a trip when our airbed deflated overnight! You need to be quite strong to snap the legs into place, but otherwise very easy to build and very sturdy. We found them very comfortable but could do with being a couple of inches wider. They pack down neatly into their own carry cases and take up less room in the car than our camping chairs. All in all we feel the airbed may have done us a favour!

3.4.2016

Used the bed to sleep in hospital room with mother, it's been really good and easy to set up, managed to sleep well on it although because of its lightweight it slides on floor a little when you move around, but had a few good nights sleep on it and I am 15 stone and 6'2"

19.8.2011

Is robust and practical. You do need a bit of muscle to spring the legs into the side supports when you are putting the bed together - but it does only take three or four minutes from start to finish.It's better than sleeping on the ground....

26.7.2018

Excellent piece of kit to get a good nights sleep camping. Set a sim on top and its superb. Easy to assemble/disassemble once you get the knack of balancing it while you insert spring loaded feet.

2.8.2019

Fantastic. So pleased with my purchase. Great for sleepovers or camping. Easy to put up and take down and the storage bag is great to keep it all together. Great quality and value for money

19.12.2011

product cam promptly and as expected good quality - good work!product cam promptly and as expected good quality - good work!

3.3.2013

I got these for the kids as they don't like sleeping on the floor so these are a great idea as they don't take up much room

18.12.2012

Good little spare beds, the legs are a bit wobbly but easy to assemble and store away. Easier than inflatable beds.

24.10.2015

Excellent bed for kids as they are slightly narrower than other camp beds and very comfy
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy