logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for MSR Fuel Pump for DragonFly Liquid-Fuel Camp Stove reviews.
You can find all MSR Fuel Pump for DragonFly Liquid-Fuel Camp Stove reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For MSR Fuel Pump for DragonFly Liquid-Fuel Camp Stove, 41 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 40 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

17.1.2013

I had the older model pump, which at long last broke after many mountain trips. I found out a few days before a hike down the Grand Canyon and just hoped this would fit and sure enough there are no issues what so ever. It is a little harder to get in and out of the bottle but once you have done it a few times you get into the flow

26.1.2021

It's a bummer that these break from time to time, but okay, so be it. I carry a spare in case one breaks, which is okay since I also mostly carry two burners (car camping) and therefore can use two at the same time as well. Still I would love if these were less prone to breaking.

8.1.2020

Got this on time, and it fit my MSR fuel canister just fine, and my dragonfly stove just fine. Kind of hate how just this part costs about as much as a budget pocket rocket, but kind of love how I always know how much fuel I have and that I can burn just about any fuel around.

25.1.2018

After using my last pump for over 7 years this was a great idea. Keep in mind....MSR has a great warranty. If I wasn't in a pinch for time I should have sent my well used pump in for warranty. They would have probably sent me a new one.

9.7.2015

Great replacement for my old pump, which had developed a small leak. Now my 15-year-old Dragonfly stove can keep going for many more years. The included windscreen and little tube of lubricant were a nice bonus.

29.8.2016

Works as expected. The original pump that came with our Dragonfly stove cracked. This new one looks a bit different, so hopefully MSR has made some changes for the better.Of note, it comes with wind screens.

5.1.2012

i wish i would have bought the replacement long ago. the original pump was flimsy and bad. this one is robust and good. must buy for anyone with one of these fantastic stoves.

29.8.2013

Only 6 days but worked very well. My older one had a small flange snap off. I have nothing solid to base it on but this one feels better built.

20.9.2007

I got this as a replacement part. This is much sturdier than the original -- clearly an improvement since the original broke so easily.

5.11.2014

MSR is great!I bought this to replace a pump that had cracked that I purchased on eBay the pump worked great with my MSR Dragonfly.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy