logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Reflex Nutrition Creapure Creatine Monohydrate 250g reviews.
You can find all Reflex Nutrition Creapure Creatine Monohydrate 250g reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Reflex Nutrition Creapure Creatine Monohydrate 250g, 136 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 136 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

4.3.2017

I did not expect so much product in this container in comparison to how much you are expected to use daily. I may not need to purchase it again for a number of months.I have used the old discontinued Maximuscle Creatine or Cretamax before. That came in a nice orange flavoured powder and I saw results from it immediately and other people noticed it as well. I only bought it once and stopped training a few months later.Fast forward 3 years and I am trying to take it all seriously again.I have done as much research as I could and this Creatine seems to fit my requirements. I have had this product for over a week now. The powder alone doesn't really taste of anything so mixing and consuming it with some juice isn't an issue.I haven't followed the loading process religiously but I will maintain the one a day requirements. So far, I haven't noticed a significance in looks or performance that I would credit to the product. Rather my body reacts very well and quickly to weight training, but if this product helps in the process it will still be worth it.I have noticed the tingling feeling across my body a few times 30 minutes into my work out.I am aware of the links between creatine and hair loss/thinning so I will be keeping an eye on this as the months pass.
Read more..

16.5.2011

I have been weightlifting for two and a half years. Since i am quite young i would comparitavely hold this a quite a while. I never used creatine before, just whey protein, since i feared potential adverse side effects. After researching it very thoroughly and over a long time, i decided i would give it a go. I can honestly say it has alread made a significant difference despite only using it for three weeks. I feel i can lift more for longer and feel much more powerful in the gym.Perhaps this is largely placebo, however, scientifically speaking creatine has been proven in a large amount of studies. With my mum been a scientist she agrees it should significantly work, not just placebo. At any rate this is a fantastic product.I would recommend buying the powder rather than the tablets. You get a lot more serving for a MUCH lower price. The tablets are more compact and easier to take, however, they are perhaps overpriced in comparison to the powder.Get lifting!
Read more..

16.2.2013

I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and I'm really feeling the benefits. I have used creatine sparodically over the 20 odd years of training and I decided as I had reached the end of my current periodization of heavy training, whether I could push beyond it. Well, it works! In my own experience it has helped with both an increase in size and poundages and I expect that to continue. It has also helped me recover quicker from my workouts (at the age of 46, it doesn't get any easier!)Now to be fair,I have used it in conjunction with Nutrisport protein powder (chocolate, see my other review)so I would suggest my increases are due to the combination of both. However, I really did my homework and found this to be the purest form of creatine available (creapure is only made in Germany but branded under various lables)with no gimmicks. Mix it up in your favourite protein drink and down the hatch.
Read more..

9.7.2011

The effects of creatine have been studied and researched in depth over the years with a wealth of information available on it. So for that reason I won't go into the inner workings of creatine in this review.This particular supplement made by Reflex is a great one. The powder is very fine and dissolves easily, much better than some other manufacturers I've used in the past and after just 4 days of loading on it I could really feel the added endurance in the gym when lifting weights.The benefitsof protein supplementation in my mind are debatable particularly with our protein rich diets in the western world but this stuff really makes the difference.The quality you get for the money spent here is the real clincher. Extremely affordable and cost effective compared to other manufacturers creatine. Highly recommend this to all gym goers.
Read more..

2.1.2013

Works very good. Works even better with high amounts of proteins and carbohydrates. If your eating every 3 - 4 hrs you will see tremendous gains in strength and body composition. The flavor makes it go down quick and easy after a hard workout, the creatine is of top quality and the results are similar of not better to what is claimed on the web site. One tip is to add some Citrulline Malate and Beta Alanine into your creatine, Primaforce Citrulline Malate 200 Grams + FREE Beta Alanine 250 Grams Powder.Helps keep the gains you get from the creatine after your cycle is completed and recovery time is ridiculous with these three combined. Bottom-line, this creatine really works. Made strength gains across the board and made really impressive gains in my bench. The tricky part is keeping them after the bottle is empty!
Read more..

13.6.2008

Creatine in general is a very good product to take if you are looking to train and build muscle naturally. In fact, all strength training athletes I know use creatine. As for this product, I have used it twice and I have nothing but praise. The granuals are small allowing for easy mixing (some creatines are a nightmare to mix) and it is not flavoured so does not have the added sugary effect. Typically, when I use this product I normally add between 10 - 20 kg to my bench (22-44 lbs for our American friends.It also gives good muscle volumising effects although some of this is lost when you come off (water retention). The price is also very good. Sometimes reflex products can be pricey but I think this represents very good value for money.
Read more..

15.1.2012

I've almost gone through my 2nd 500g tub, using it on a 6 weeks on, 3 weeks off cycle, loading 10g/day in the first week of each cycle. I go the gym 3/4 times a week, do a lot of weight lifting and I reckon this product helps to speed up muscle repair and perhaps make you look a bit bigger (at least, while your cycling on). It's hard say exactly how much this product does but most reviews you read online will point you towards "creapure creatine monohydrate," the purest & most tested form of creatine.At this price, you can't complain, but you have to remember that the product alone won't do anything unless you push yourself at the gym as well.
Read more..

19.7.2012

Creatine is amazing!I'm not going to go into much detail, but everything has gone up strength wise (bench, squat, shoulder press) whilst still staying at the same weight.I'm 5ft9" and around 78kg. My dumbbell bench was around 28kg on each arm, not its 32kg, going on 34. Just a small little example of how it will affect your body.It will take around 3-4 weeks to kick in with taking 5mg a day.Brilliant product, though I would say that Maximuscle Promax Extreme has creatine already inside and works out cheaper when buying whey protein and creatine.Also it tastes a lot better than Reflex Whey + creatine.Creatine = 5*Reflex creatine = 4*
Read more..

31.3.2018

Reflex make good quality products. This is the only creatine I buy because it does the job. I tend to load 20g per day for 5 days then go to maintenance of 5g per day. Your requirements maybe lower or higher dependant on your goals. I am a training athlete so use on the higher side of dosing recommendations. The product dissolves easily in water but I recommend putting the creatine in with your protein and shaking it up with that. You won't even know it's there.Overall you can't get much better.
Read more..

5.3.2013

first time buying creatine and i'm happy with this one. easy to take and is pretty much tastless i found so taking with water was fine for me, dosen't dissolve all that well but it didn't bother me too much... as far as water retention goes i'm not all that sure i did get much bigger as i haven't really been paying as much attention to accurate size as i should.. from what i here some people do and in others is less noticeable.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy