logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Reflex Nutrition Instant Mass Heavyweight 2 kg Chocolate Perfection reviews.
You can find all Reflex Nutrition Instant Mass Heavyweight 2 kg Chocolate Perfection reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Reflex Nutrition Instant Mass Heavyweight 2 kg Chocolate Perfection, 120 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 120 customer reviews and the average score is 3.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

4.3.2020

I have tried alot of different brands, reflex nutrition comes out on top for me. I actually mix this forumal partly with powdered oats to increase the slow release carb content and dilute out some of the maltodextrin.The probiotics and vitamin and mineral content seems to really help my digestion, this formual is great as a post workout shake, I have it when gaining weight or just maintaining weight as a meal replacement.creatine content is perfect if taking the full 300g serving every day,which mixes very easily in a standard shaker with water, i tend to take 200g though, and my pre workout has creatine in it to boost up to the 3g - 5g per day.you can pretty much tailer the dosage of this formula to suit your calorie requirements, personally i take 50g - 100g powdered oats with 150g - 200g of instant mass and it works amazingly well
Read more..

1.7.2019

Excellent value for money weight gain protein shake. I use 1 full scoop in the morning and evening mixed with 300ml of milk and it mixes very well in a standard shaker cup. I do however find the taste a bit on the rich side. Its not too thick and goes down well.My previous weight gain shake was the optimum nutrition serious mass. I do prefer that but it is more expensive, and considering the price difference this is extremely good value for money. I would definitely recommend giving this a try.

26.1.2018

Such a good mass gainer I have taken many before this to test and see which I like the most, but this is definitely one of the best I have had it taste great and it’s mixability is good, since I started bulking since about 8 months ago I have put on 13kg obviously some of that is from actually growth because I’m a teenager, but a lot of it is muscle mass. I used to be very lean but ripped but wanted to gain actual muscle mass and now I have. Great product absolutely love it????❤️

26.6.2015

Tastes like an angel's tears. The only protein shake I sort of use bar an extra impact whey during the day. I struggle to find a product that tastes as good or is as filling as this product. I'm yet to start on the full servings, I only take half and that fills me up and has benefitted me greatly in the pursuit of gains. Recommended if buying also get a reflex or another brand 1000ml shaker.Will definitely be buying again when this runs out.

3.10.2016

I had tried this product before in a smaller tub and it was great.... Saw a increase in my size and weight in 5weeks having 1serving a day along with training 4times per week(must eat normal meals aswel.) Great flavour and smooth texture very gentle on the stomach as I have IBS. I looked everywhere for bigger quantity and match the prices altogether aswel. This was the best price and quantity I got overall. Top notch product!

4.11.2017

Product is good. If you do 3 shakes a day it only last 4 days. So you need to buy on a weekly basis. This is my second and after 1 week Iv put on 5 pounds. I struggle putting weight on so this has helped massively. Only critisim is the container it comes in is only filled half way. Why the massive container if you only fill half way?Do cardio and workout or your belly will poke out. Crunches, leg raises, planks and so on.

20.2.2016

This weight gainer does exactly what it says. It will put weight on you when you're on a caloric surplus. This product put weight on me fairly quickly. However, the chocolate peanut butter flavour is DISGUSTING. I wanted to throw up every time I drank it. Vanilla is much more tolerable but VERY sweet.I'd recommend this product but they need to fix up with their flavourings.

13.10.2019

Ive always had bad gas with other brands, i used bsn syntha 6 edge for some months before deciding to up my game and take a weight gain instead, definitely helps and I'm not thundering out my rear end every 2 minutes so thats a bonus too! Taste is ok its not as good as bsn but it mixes well and isn't too thick i take mine as 2 scoops 3 times a day with milk

6.1.2021

This product is the business. I have bought my partner a few of this ultimate mass whey power and performance and not until he switched to this product the results were fast. His stamina and his physical appearance is being noticed by everyone. It is pricey but it's worth every penny. Highly recommend to those who want faster results.

29.5.2017

Another reflex brand supplement. This one packs a good punch with dietiary needs of a workout. If your a beginner to weight workouts and need the mass (weight gain), then this is a good product to start. The chocolate perfection flavour does taste like chocolate. Do have in mind that this can be filling, so wean yourself on to this.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy