logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Sea to Summit Expander Liner reviews.
You can find all Sea to Summit Expander Liner reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Sea to Summit Expander Liner, 20 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 16 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 4 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

22.2.2016

Took this to Ghana, Africa and was really impressed with the stretch of the material. I sprayed it with permethrin so the mosquitoes wouldn't bother me, and then pulled it over myself completely and slept with it over my head. It was a bit hot and felt strange, but better that than taking a chance with malaria. I'm 6'-1" and this liner covered me completely from head to toe and had lots of stretch, so it was very comfortable while sleeping. Glad I bought it and had it on this trip.

22.12.2015

I ordered the double size cause I'm on the large size. ..the other brands i tried i felt clostrophobic...not comfortable...and had to get out of them ASAP....the double i sent back and ordered 2 regular cause they strech so nicely. This is priceless...going to enjoy my European bag packing tour so much more with this...it feels like your favorite ever soft T-shirt but has great stretching ability.

3.3.2019

Bought the double and love it. I hate feeling trapped. It’s HUGE and stretchy and I could probably use a regular rectangle one for travel. I’m so looking forward to using this in hotel rooms. The zippered stuff sack it came with is absolute trash. It’s going in the garbage - everything else is great. Way better than my old silk liner.

19.2.2020

We bought this as a sleeping bag liner for cold nights (we use a double bag) and to use as solo cover for warmer ones. My husband is highly thermogenic, while I'm constantly an ice cube, and it works well for both of our needs!

12.9.2019

We use this product as a cover for an appropriate size Klymit air mattress. When camping, we just put it on the mattress. It is very comfortable to sleep, and the mattress remains clean. Already bought 3 units.

24.2.2016

This is a nice material and super stretchy...bought for walking the Camino in the summer so should be light enough for warm summer nights, and very compact - fits nicely into its little bag

17.1.2018

Brought this on a trip to Thailand. I was worried that it would get too warm inside or that the dye would transfer, but it was great!

19.3.2018

It perfectly fulfills its purpose. I have another from last year, and do not lose color or get balls. Good texture

26.6.2019

Soft and stretchy. Probably adds 5 degrees to bag warmth. Nice to just slip into and take a nap all by itself.

13.2.2020

Its light weight and comfortable. I used it with sleeping bag when camping in the jungle. It keep me warm.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy