logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Sea to Summit Delta Plate reviews.
You can find all Sea to Summit Delta Plate reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Sea to Summit Delta Plate, 38 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 35 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 3 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

13.5.2013

I bought this to use at work. I've read all about how bad it is to re-heat in styrofoam containers and I love hot food for lunch. I bought this to keep in my drawer at work with my supply of canned goods. It is a nice sized "dinner" plate but the sides are high enough for a whole can of soup to heat in. Exactly what I was looking for. I do put it in the microwave and I believe that is one reason I bought this one because I believe it was rated for the microwave (??). Good plate

28.5.2014

The paper insert on the eating surface of the plate is held on by little glue balls...I have tried washing this 3 times (I have not put it in the dishwasher yet, so maybe that will do the trick) and all they do is smear across the surface of the plate. Other than that, it is very study yet light weight. I purchased some cheap (small) carabiners and used one to hang this plate off the back of my backpack when it is wet (allowing it to dry whilst I hike)

30.9.2017

I put my frying pan from my 25 Trangia set in it and put the strap around it and carrying it as a part of my Trangia 25 set.Made of hard BPA free plastic.To avoid getting it scratched i only use my plastic Light my fire sporks.And yes the Protex hex pattern works as promised.Furthermore it is comfortable to people that is both right and left handed to use it.

25.4.2015

I bought a different set of plates for kayak camping first, but my husband didn't like how small it was. He likes the size of this one better. It feels sturdy on your lap and the little handle on the side, (which we can string up and hang to dry) is nice to be able to grab onto when you want to steady it.

8.8.2014

My family loves these plates. The "thumb shelf" is the perfect way to hold a plate. The honeycombed bottom stays cool to the touch even when loaded with hot food. Also, these plates clean well, which cannot be said for all plastic plates. They nest well inside each other. No complaints with these at all.

16.4.2011

It's a plastic plate. What can you really say about it??Well, I can mention that the lip is nice to keep things actually on the plate. It would be helpful for baked beans or anything that runs some juioes. I like the thumb-holder to give a little more stability when eating on my lap.

30.3.2016

This is a great plate to carry on a camping trip. Used it this weekend to scramble my eggs, and eat my main meals. Cleanup was easy.Love the little handle on the side, it really made it easy to carry. And being some sort of plastic, it doesn't hurt it if you drop it.

19.8.2016

Perfect size, very sturdy, and the hook on the side is perfect for holding with one hand rather than having to set it on a table or your lap. I like that it has a pretty decent lip around the edge to keep liquid runoff contained.

22.9.2015

Worth it! No more burning our hands and laps with hot food. Also great because it doubles as a bowl but still leaves room for cutting things up. They also weigh next to nothing and will be perfect for our next campout!

16.12.2016

Exactly as advertised. I needed something for a selfsupport extended river trip. This worked gread as a catchall dish tat held up to my bushknife when cutting meat and heald my breakfast oats just as well.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy