logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Jetboil Zip Cooking System reviews.
You can find all Jetboil Zip Cooking System reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Jetboil Zip Cooking System, 72 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 60 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 7 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

10.3.2019

For years I stuck with issued hexamine cookers after trying an inferior gas burner and not being overly impressed. This makes cooking so much quicker and this particular model fits nicely into my webbing pouch. I normally keep a tiny little spare gas canister inside it but use a bigger canister for regular use. Just the right amount of water for a brew after cooking a boily. I should've used one of these from the start.For any fellow HM Forces reading; the only drawback is trying to get your gasthrough Brize!
Read more..

11.3.2016

Great stove. Very pleased with it. Not fiddly at all to put together, seriously it couldn't be more straight forward. I also did "not" expect it to come with a gas canister, honestly other reviewers you expect a potentially explosive device to be sent with it? I bought this for its compact size and the very fact it doesn't have an igniter as the less parts to fail me the better. Just use a ferro rod or lighter. Very fast delivery.

4.11.2019

Having bought this I remember why I purchased my last jet boil with the lighter function built into the Gas Burner Assembly. Hence the one star off as difficult to light and keep lit in very windy conditions.Still performs well and is made to Jetboil's usually very high standards. Overall, very pleased.

11.9.2019

My Second JetBoil set. Works great, on extreme wind you will still need a windbreaker.Pros: light and practical all in one solutionCons: single person size.JetBoil now does a family size pot and burner set, which might be better for a two or more people group.

12.10.2016

Brilliant piece of kit.Easy to use, gas lasts ages, water boils really fast. Used it everywhere (back of the car to heat babies bottle, top of Snowdon for a brew)Everything stored in one space saving unit.Robust and practical.Love it, get one.

24.1.2014

Son needed it for use when in the field with military, he says it's great.Gas appears to last a long time and boils water in minutes as described.I think it's a good product but expensive for what it is. Gas not included with purchase.

20.3.2020

Excellent bit of kit boils about a ltr in 2 mins only gripe is where it screws onto the gas canister the bottom doesn’t touch together so most of the weight is on the screw connector so can be easily damaged but otherwise really like it

17.7.2015

My cousin had this in Australia and we loved it. It is quick and saves a fortune in tea/coffee bills in cafes and of course when you are in the middle of know where it is worth it's weight in gold. Hope it lasts well.

29.4.2018

is a very good stove, just a small detail that in general bring all this Zip, is that it does not add support for pots and must be purchased separately ... but it is the best there is, totally recommended!

7.8.2017

I use it during my milsim airsoft games while sitting in a forest and finding will for a cup of tea while enemy can not see me :). Haven't let me down yet. I recommand it.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy