logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Jetboil Micromo Cooking System Carbon reviews.
You can find all Jetboil Micromo Cooking System Carbon reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Jetboil Micromo Cooking System Carbon, 44 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 33 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 11 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

2.9.2019

Cold-weather reliability and a wind-blocking shroud are integrated into the most lightweight and low-profile design yet from Jetboil. Proprietary regulator technology and enhanced regulator diaphragm ensure consistent performance down to 20°F. Jetboil engineered valve for unmatched simmer control. Includes a lightweight 0.8-liter. Fluxring cooking cup with a lightweight insulating cozy. Drink-through lid with pour spout and strainer. Push-button ignitor.Bottom cover doubles as a measuring cup and bowl.
Read more..

1.7.2019

LOVE THIS STOVE.It's not for backwoods gourmet cooking although with the right pot I think you'd be good. It boils water in no time and you can use it anywhere. We've made coffee in the truck, heated water for sponge baths in the park restrooms, and whip up hot toddy's after everything thing else was bear proofed. For the weight and convenience its hands down a winner.

17.9.2016

Everything I thought it would be but better! I researched the jetboil products for months and settled on the MicroMo. Perfect! Used it at home to practice and can't wait to take it on a hike soon! Great product and great price. Boiled water is about 2 minutes. Easy to set up, use, and take apart too!

25.3.2017

Great little stove. I store it on my bmw r1200 rt motorcycle for use when I feel like stopping and having a cup of French pressed coffee or a cup of hot chocolate. This stove boils water in only a couple of minutes. Easy and should I say pretty safe I don't have to mess with gas or acholol stoves.

15.2.2020

I have only used this little stove a few times so far but I’m very impressed with the build quality and can’t believe how quick it boils water everything packs neatly into the container and it’s very light they are not the cheapest stove around but you get what you pay for.

24.5.2018

Cannot be beat for boil time, ease of use, convenient and compact storage. Get yourself a long spoon if you are cooking with the Jetboil pot. There are lighter options for those concerned with weight but all in all this is a top performing unit.

26.6.2018

Simply awesome little stove. very easy to use. love how quickly it boils, yet can also turn down gas and simmer if needed. not as light as an alcohol based stove but this is so much easier to use and safer in fire danger areas

9.5.2018

Very compact lightweight. Packs up about the size of a beer mug. Boils a pint of water in less than a minute.Arrived in two days very happy and less than £100, Orange stabiliser legs included.

20.5.2017

Easy to use. Light weight. Boils water very quickly. I don't care for the wire loop that has replaced a plastic dial to control the flame intensity. Will likely snap off after a few uses.

6.5.2016

I bought this because I wanted a light stove that boils water and melts snow fast, including when there's a little wind. I also wanted an integrated lighter. It provided all of this.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy