logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Instaclip Mantle (203393) reviews.
You can find all Coleman Instaclip Mantle (203393) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Instaclip Mantle (203393), 50 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 50 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

9.6.2014

If like me you have big fingers then these are the mantles for you!I found the mantles that came with the lantern were difficult for me to tie, luckily I had also ordered a set of the the insta clip which I put on in about 1 minute.Would recommend this product

24.9.2016

Work well in my Coleman multi fuel lamp. It's also a relief that, as stated on the packet, that they are non-radioactive. I am curious to try radioactive ones now however. I wonder if they glow green?

28.9.2016

As these are branded coleman I wa initially worried these wouldn't fit my campingaz stelia lantern, but these are ideal, slight gripe is the clips can fall off when maneuvering onto the lamp.

24.7.2017

What can you say, they are mantles for the camping gas light with two mantles. Fiddly to put on even with the plastic clip but they do the job and the light they give is excellent

13.12.2015

Easy to fit compared with mantles that need you to tie them on but you have to take care wires are drawn up properly or the mantle will not stay put.

25.12.2014

Amazingly simple to use. What is surprising is that they are no more expensive than the standard and more fiddly mantles.

8.10.2014

They do the job but do not fit very well unless you fit them and then use a pair of pliers to tighten up the fit.

12.3.2013

does what it says on the tin, bought them for my father in law and he was well chuffed !

7.9.2015

Very easily fitted to gas lantern. Absolute necessity for replacement in an emergency!!

29.8.2015

Much easier to fit than the standard Coleman mantle. Good value as well and work fine.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy