logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Cortes 3 reviews.
You can find all Coleman Cortes 3 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Cortes 3, 64 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 64 customer reviews and the average score is 3.6. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

14.8.2020

As cheap tents go, this is a cracker. I've had mine for 2 years now. It's got a decent sized sleeping area for 1 man and some kit and a porch big enough for your bag, boots and room to cook. (I have the 2man version)I've had no issues other than the side door zip unhooking once. I've had the tent up the top of several scottish munros, in pretty crazy weather conditions (battering rain and gale force winds) but with it being set up properly with the lines secured it managed fine!..with the occasional check outside out of paranoia.While I wouldnt necessarily recommend it for the crazy conditions I put it through, if its looked after and set up correctly I personally haven't had any problems. So all in all, it has thoroughly impressed me and my hiking companions considering the punishment I've put it through, perfect wee tent for one person that wants some room. Easy to pitch aswell! Definitely worth it for the occasional fair weather camping adventure, bargain!
Read more..

21.9.2020

Good value for money, the three person tent is big enough to sleep two with room in the bedroom area for bags/clothes. Porch area handy to store boots/wet outdoor gear that you wouldn’t Want in the bedroom. Fairly easy to set up, took me about 15 minutes to do alone. I didn’t experience heavy rain but it held up well in windy conditions as it’s fairly low to the ground. It’s also compact enough to carry easily on a motorcycle, which is the reason I chose this model.Only real bad points are that the instructions provided for setting up seemed to be totally wrong,I ignored them and worked it out for myself. Also the entrance zip constantly got caught in the rain flap, which was annoying.Overall good value for money, it was easy to transport and held up well during a week’s camping.
Read more..

13.3.2019

We thought we would go camping.We are 30 years old.We quickly picked a tent which would suit us, we diddnt read any of the reviews.We also diddnt check the weather report before we went camping on a little site in lancaster, and when we turned up the manager said "it's going to be a bit windy, are you sure you will be okay?"We carried on, got set up and got drunk.Come 11pm we diddnt think we were going to be okay.Storm Eric set in,at one point the roof of the tent hit me in the face as I was lead down.I thought we would end up in Oz.The tent is a strong 1.6 stars!
Read more..

3.8.2018

Good -This tent was extremely simple to erect, I managed by myself. Although small for 3, is spacious enough for 2 ( airbed needs to be pumped up inside sleeping compartment). Water proof and held well in high winds when others were not as fortunate.Not so good- Front porch zip was unreliable, very small split in outer material, could do with groundsheet in porch area, tent pegs a bit bendy with no spares.Overall I would highly recommend this tent I think I was just unfortunate to get a dodgyone.
Read more..

6.6.2018

There was plenty of British weather on it's first outing and it coped admirably. I watched the video of how to put it up 3-4 times. It's at the bottom of images for the 3 person, strangely I don't think it's under the images for the 2 person - this should be amended!! Also, I did find it a bit difficult putting the pin into the rod but, realised that if you pull the tent peg opposite out 1/3 of the way it's much easier to bend the rod and get the pin in. Hope this helps.

25.7.2018

Great little tent for the price. Easily fit 3 people without rubbing shoulders, but still compact enough to fit in reasonably small pitches.Easy to pitch and pack into the small bag !Sadly the outer tent arrived marked/stained, which I assume is a mark from the factory as I won't come off.However doesn't seem to affect usability! Just a shame.Apart from that it seems a really good little tent and look forward to using it again.

4.7.2019

Awesome little tent. Truthfully it is a very tight 2 man. I am a slim guy and it offered good space for me alone. No height at 1m but I knew that when buying. Fits back in the bag (a first). Good tent. Good price. I just think seller needs to be an little less creative with the photos as its tardis like qualities only exist on the advert.

27.6.2018

We put two single blow up beds in, and that was all that could fit! No room on either side of those, and they are small single blow ups.Comfortable, easy to set up, lightweight and durable. Comes with a repair kit for tears which is really good. Quite difficult to pack back into the bag, but that will come with practice! Great tent!

11.6.2018

Good tent. it is a lot lower than the picture makes you belive and as soon as we put the tent up we noticed quite a big hole in the bedroom near the zip, apart from this it is a great tent and was brilliant for our 5 day camping trip to the isle of man. It did not rain so cannot comment on this.

24.5.2018

Not used it for camping yet but had a practice run at putting it up in the garden. Easy to put up but when taking it down one of the elastic cords within the tent poles snapped and the whole pole had to be re assembled. Managed to get it together but hope it works from now on.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy