logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Deluxe Double Burner with Grill & Lid reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Deluxe Double Burner with Grill & Lid reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Deluxe Double Burner with Grill & Lid, 60 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 50 customer reviews and the average score is 4.1. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 10 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

25.10.2013

Bit of a last minuet purchase for our yearly trip to Shell Island... My last stove did fold flatter but the difference in grilling toast was massive. Good sturdy construction and nice powerful burners too. I have notice though that when putting the grill on it actualy works best for a centre low burner, keeping things warm as you do the usual juggle that u do whilst camping.I would recommend this to either beginners or even the experienced family campers...Not for those of you that like to keep the luggage size to a minimum.
Read more..

21.8.2017

Fantastic cooker, we used a 10 place foldable wind guide with it when boiling a 3 ltr kettle which helped heat it quicker.Also we placed the kettle on top of the grill burner when toasting muffins which improved the grill function greatly and kept the kettle hot.If you are currently using a single ring burner like we were you def wont be disapointed in this product.We hooked it up to our large 10L propane bottle used for the bbq so had no worries about running out of gas.

15.6.2015

Very nice stove...however don't be fooled by the "Frequently Bought Together" bit as it indicates this stove uses the butane canisters (looks like aerosol can) however this stove does not use these canisters. You will need the large Calor 4.5kg (or bigger) gas bottle which costs about £50 from Calor unless you can get one from a car boot or somewhere. Also needs the relevant regulator for it.Apart from the gas query, lovely stove.

23.10.2016

Over the moon with my cooker, only complaint, it had marks on it..... which made me think it had already been 'used' or labelling taken off badly, leaving dulled area's, and could not remove this either, but needed it straight away, so kept it. Works fine.... the Grill section takes a while to grill anything... but it gets there eventually. Lovely size, and does look very good.

6.9.2018

Great cooker for camping,BBQ's , etc ... The only thing I personally do not like is the grill, yes it works but it doe's not have the auto ignition and some flames come through the upper grill holes, however once you get used to it you can use it to warm a kettle so tea and toast in a field is just perfect.

20.6.2018

great camping cooker my lady was not happy with the grill being only 2 jets not heating a mesh to divert heat no ignition as well but she was not happy at first but after getting to use it cooked great breakfasts and she really liked it ?

4.3.2016

Although the burners work really well and the grill is smart looking was very disappointed that the grill does not have an ignite feature as stated in the manual you need to use matches

13.8.2015

Worked very well for our two week holiday, and didn't seem too gas-hungry either. Only niggle is the ignition didn't light the grill, but it's not too difficult to use a match.

3.5.2017

Been using this for several weeks has not let me down Burns well control knobs do shut off the gas easy to clean lightweight was delivered promptly and I've not had any issues

31.5.2015

Beautiful stove. I haven't used it though.This is gift to my sisters in Uganda. The product in itself is good quality and very sturdy.Am sure they'll love it.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy