logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Sea to Summit X-Seal & Go Medium reviews.
You can find all Sea to Summit X-Seal & Go Medium reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Sea to Summit X-Seal & Go Medium, 17 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 10 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 7 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

14.9.2019

Perfect size and stability to use for a big cup of something when camping. The cover is handy for putting on and keeping leaves, twigs, dust, etc. out of my tea (or soup, or oatmeal, etc.). Also handy to keep in my desk at work in case there are leftovers after a big lunch meeting, or when I take a piece a cake to be polite, but want to bring it home for my kids instead of eating it .

10.3.2020

I have purchased in the past the small green mug but wanted something slightly bigger than 7.5 ounces so purchased this one. My mother and I walk every day at the mall and buy coffee once done This is perfect for putting in purse and kid helps to not spill when walking. Works well. The smaller one fits better in pants pocket if not carrying purse.

1.11.2019

This is a nice variation on the collapsible container as it has a lid. Covering containers has always been the downside of cooking in the field. This style solves the problem. The bottom plastic makes a half decent cutting board so one less item to put in the gear bag. That is an option that plastic bags or eating too much do not offer.

27.1.2019

I bought this for coffee on a trip. I chose the one with the lid and measurement lines so that I could produce a good cup of coffee on the road. I used it and a collapsible Melita like over the cup filter. It is easy to get hot water and easy to find a cup. I measured my water, used my filter and had perfect coffee.

2.2.2018

We keep them in our luggage and use these everytime we travel. Very versatile and durable (for people and pets). Only downside is that they are not quite leakproof, but close enough. They are also graduated, so they double as measuring cups for the traveling cook.

2.8.2019

This is my only "luxury item" out on the trail. You know for that double portion of coffee in the morning that gets me going. Not super lightweight but or high quality and it seals watertight. I would recommend this product.

21.5.2017

I really recommend !! So practical to be able to drink at any moment, any circumstance and in lightness !!

9.10.2020

really recommend !! So practical to be able to drink at any moment, any circumstance and in lightness !!

4.6.2019

Smaller than I’d thought it would be. But that’s on me. Husband uses mostly.

3.7.2020

Blue is the size of a glass. Perfect for drinking, but also for small meals.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy