logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Muscletech Cell-Tech 2700g reviews.
You can find all Muscletech Cell-Tech 2700g reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Muscletech Cell-Tech 2700g, 612 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 612 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

12.12.2014

I'm a 42 year old male. I'm 6'1" 200lbs at around 10% body fat. I've been working out 3-4 times a week for the past 20 years. Needless to say, After trying many different products over a period of 20 years I can say with absolute certainty that the three products that work and work on a consistent basis FOR ME are Creatine (pre & post workout), Optimum Nutrition Whey Protein (pre & post workout) and Pro Lab Caffeine (pre workout) - these have become staples for me because I can actually feel and see results that I know are not placebo based.Although I got great results when I first used Cell Tech in 2002, I stopped using it after a few months and tried a few other brands to try and save some money. I tried it again in 2007 and once again, I got great results but financially I wasn't able to continue taking it so I switched to a much less expensive brand with OK results. Finally in 2010 I switched back to Cell Tech once again (this time for good) and have been taking it ever since. I don't even cycle off of it as there's really no need to. What Cell Tech does for me specifically is allow me to put on about 8-10 lbs which amounts to about 1/2 inch to 3/4 inch in muscle size all around. If I stop taking Cell Tech, after about 2-3 weeks my muscles seem to shrink and I lose strength. I realize that this means that the extra weight I put on when I'm on Cell Tech is partially water weight but I don't mind because I don't have that soft look like I'm retaining water. Bottom line...when I'm taking Cell Tech I'm able to put up more weight. I feel stronger and I look stronger. So long as I can continue to afford it, Cell Tech has a customer for life.
Read more..

19.6.2016

As a hard gainer; I enjoyed everything about this product. All the hype behind this product was completely true. It increased my lifts, weight, and muscle fullness. It recommends taking 2 scoops after your workout, but personally my body couldn't handle it. It tastes great and goes down easy, but the product does have a lot of carbs in each scoop. My stomach would be so bloated when taking 2 scoops. I barely had room to drink my protein shake as well. It definitely works though like it's advertised.Mainly because of it's high carb and creatine quantity in each scoop. I also like the fact that it contained BCAAs to help further in muscle growth and recovery. I haven't tried any other flavors besides Fruit Punch, but I've heard a lot of good things about the grape flavor. Also concerning my body weight. I did have a little bit of bloating even when taking just one scoop after my workouts, but after one container of this. I was able to gain 6-8 pounds. I noticed a huge difference in my arm size. I've taken creatine before, but never had such a drastic improvement like this before. For anyone looking to gain some weight/size I would recommend this. It's a little expensive, but I felt like it was worth it.
Read more..

29.5.2014

I have used this since it came out in the 90's, and despite all the newer whizz bang supplements, I keep going back.This is The most effective, no Jitters, no spike and crash, no BS performance enhancer supplement I have used, and I have tried a lot.Pro: During and after the loading phase of 2 servings a day for a week, it will prolong aerobic and anaerobic performance. You will notice strength and endurance gains, and shorter recovery time.I do residential construction for Habitat,and when we build 6 houses completely in 7 days, this keeps me going the 10-12 hour days it takes to get them done.You will notice power increases, but be realistic about your expectations. You will not be the Hulk on this.Flavor, mixability and texture have improved over the years, and thanks to Amazon, so has the price. I can't find it cheaper anywhere.Cons:You have to drink it, and sometimes it overloads your bladder or bowels if you don't have anything on your stomach to aid with absorption, so eat something when you drink, or you might just flush it.
Read more..

8.11.2016

Simply the best creatine mix! I love this stuff. Be warned that it is very sweet as the sugars are what act as the transporter of the creatine for maximum muscle uptake. I used this year's ago when I hit a training plateau . On it I was able to break the 400# bench press barrier. Now years later, after not training quite as intensely for the last decade or so, I'm back at it again. It has certainly helped me with regaining much of my muscle from my younger days,and I'm knocking on 400 again after only 2.5 months of serious training. This stuff is incredible. The biggest trick to it to avoid fat gain (because of all the sugar) is to either take it directly after a hard training session on workout days, or first thing in the morning on non workout days. I won't get into the nuts and bolts as to why (just Google it) , but you can handle more sugar at those times for an anabolic effect.If you're stuck on a plateau, give it a try. If you're getting back into the iron after a long time off, it will help you regain your former glory.
Read more..

1.12.2015

At this point, I would think this product needs no review.If you want to get big and strong and the for the rest of your life whenever you enter the gym get big and strong again, buy this thing.I bought it 3 years ago. I have always been fit and strong, but after I had this, my body was never the same. I got supper muscular and strong and I wasn't taking anything else. 1 year, 2 years later, if I feel like I'm out of shape again, I go to the gym and I regain my form super fast.That's something that didn't happen to me before I had the Muscletech.I bought some for my brother (he is 17, very athletic and ripped) and he's been taking it for a month. He has become a monster, his stamina has actually double and his physique is becoming impressive, the amount of lean muscle he is growing is something nowhere to be found on his friends that are doing the same workout and that had bigger muscles before.Extremely satified. Highly recommended!
Read more..

9.1.2017

Product does exactly what it's intended to do. You will put weight on, and it will happen quickly. You will also notice strength increase as well as better lubricated joints.Cell tech is mainly sugar and creatine. Sugar raises your insulin levels making you body much more receptive to the creatine dosage. The sugar also doesn't hurt in the way of putting weight on, despite it maybe not being the best weight.But if you take this directly after your workout when your glycogen are depleted then you shouldn't notice much of a bad affect here.I would probably not jump right into two scoops of the cell tech as your stomach may not be ready for all the sugar and creatine at once. Also, I wouldn't use this product chronically. I would cycle this product on and off and use it to break through weight barriers. While not using the cell tech I would use a normal creatine mono or hcl to maintain weight and strength for a much cheaper price.
Read more..

18.12.2014

I've been working out for years and I've tried all different kinds of Creatine. Nothing works like Muscletech Cell-Tech. I mean nothing. I'm not saying I believe the hype of putting on tons of muscle because I don't. This product helps with my recovery and it does increase my strength a bit. I use it more for motivation to keep me going in the gym. I also notice that I always gain about 10lbs of water weight while I'm on it. I'll take the water weight and sugar if I can get the recovery and strength gains.Muscletech has a tried and true product here. I keep coming back to it after exploring other brands. I would only recommend something like this for serious lifters. I take two scoops mixed in with my chocolate Whey Protein after my workouts. I work out 4x's a week. The taste is fantastic. I never do a loading phase and I still get the great benefits from it.
Read more..

16.7.2013

I used to use Cell Tech a few years ago when I was in my prime fitness days. I just started working out again about a month ago, and decided to use this to help get me back to where I want to be. This is a newer formula than what I used to use, but It seems to be doing the job I'm looking for. I've noticed it takes away the soreness and allows me to workout more often with quicker results. If taken regularly and correctly you will definitely feel and notice the difference. Please note: You have to actually work out,though. It doesn't make you ripped by just drinking the stuff. I got pretty swoll after the first two weeks of training hard. Now I just got to make sure I stick to my workout routine. So far I've tried the fruit punch, orange, and grape flavors. The fruit punch seems a little too sweet, but the orange and grape are just right for me.
Read more..

3.2.2015

I've been using this for about 2 weeks now and it definitely helps me recover much faster than without. I wasn't sure initially ordering it if it was going to be a gimmicky product, but I'm pleased with the results so far. I liked it enough that I ordered a 6lb jug instead of a 3lb like I did on my first order. I'm 6'4" 202lbs and a definite hardgainer. I'll report back as to my results more down the road after I finished up this first container. Please note.. the scoops are huge though..you burn through this pretty damn quick in my opinion. Also I did no loading phase since I had already been taking NOW Foods creatine for about 6 months prior. Muscles have definitely been less sore and I would recommend this as a nice post-workout option for serious lifters.
Read more..

9.8.2016

Just finished my second canister I've notice some gains. I've increased in muscle mass as far as weight gain I haven't notice any real major increase to brag about (YET). My workout routines have gotten more intense I went from dumbbell pressing 15lbs to 35lbs to 50lbs drop setting from now70lbs to 35lbs to 15lbs my goal is to dumbbell press 100lbs with a drop set.I went from benchpressing 50lbs to 100lbs to 160lbs to now 180lbs drop setting to 150, 100 to 50 my goal is to press 200lbs 8 reps.As of today my weight is 143Lbs I've gained 5lbs my goal for now is 160lbs gonna lift harder eat more I'll give a update next month. Oh by the way I been using the body beast workout routines but I've been trying different routines also I'll give my update next month
Read more..
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy