logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Highlander Folding Table (Small) reviews.
You can find all Highlander Folding Table (Small) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Highlander Folding Table (Small), 132 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 112 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 20 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

10.7.2018

This is a fabulous table, its very light & quite sturdy (you can lock the legs & then easily release them when you're packing up). It's neat & portable, but quite a low occasional table, works or us though ?Just always remember to release all 4 legs by pulling the joint of each one towards you, firmly, but gently).Mine folds flat if I release the legs from the label side first, otherwise the table won't fold flat.Perfect for a cuppa in the garden, at our caravan, the beach or the park,an all round gem.Wouldn't be without it now, it even fits in the boot of my Mazda MX5.Sadly went to order another one, but not available yet. ? Will just keep trying......
Read more..

14.10.2013

Took this to a picnic where it was much admired for its usefulness. Especially good for those who can't sit on the ground as it puts their drinks and dishes within easy reach of their chairs. Handy, too, for others' drinks where they won't tip over; I'll be using it to put my camping cooker on. It's lightwight, opens and closes in an instant and takes almost no room in the car. Only downside is that it's not waterproof but you could always put some clingwrap or a plastic bag over the top when necessary.PS The tabletop measures 40cm x 40cm.Height when erected is 30cm, just under 3.5cm when closed.
Read more..

11.9.2015

I absolutely love this table. We wanted something flat to make tea on but not take up too much room in the car. We ordered a roll top, put together table first, but it was very fiddly and as it turned out - broken - so we returned it and then ordered this one. This is perfect. Small, light and sturdy and really easy to put up (just pull the legs out) and great for cups thermos etc. Also I can lift it with one finger (it's very light) and it slots into a very small gap in the car when folded flat.Brilliant!
Read more..

11.7.2013

WE BOUGHT THIS AS WE NEEDED A SMALL LIGHT FOLDABLE TABLE TO TAKE CAMPING FOR PUTTING COFFEE CUPS ON, PLAYING CARDS ETC. THIS WAS A GOOD PRICE AND HAD GOOD REVIEWS SO WENT WITH IT. THE TABLE ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND WAS VERY WELL MADE. IT IS A BASIC TABLE BY A GOOD BRAND AND WILL TAKE UP VERY LITTLE SPACE WHEN PACKING THE BOOT.

21.5.2020

The service, especially in the times we find ourselves, was second to none. For personal reasons I requested an expedited delivery and they didn’t disappoint. The table itself was just as described, small enough to pack away taking little space and able to put up quickly. Plenty big enough for what I needed and very sturdy.

17.6.2015

After reading some of the netative reviews I was not expecting much but was plesantly suprised when it arrived. It is all aluminium so not particularly strong but it is very light which is what it is designed for. The brackets are tight and hold the table open very well. No signs of poor quality metal on the one I have.

1.1.2015

Good little table, good value for money. Bought to put our camping heater on to raise it off the ground but also a good side table to put nibbles and drinks on. It is only small and low to the ground, which is how it was described. Very happy with our purchase.

19.4.2019

Brilliant little table, perfect for using for drinks between our sunloungers, perfect height and it's so light will be easy to carry, folds flat enough to go into the cupboard, can't wait to take it with us and use on our next trip to our place in the sun.

9.5.2017

it's tinies that I had expected but it's my fault for not measung the dimensions propely ahaha Anyways it's a nice table, easy to close, it does't occupy much space. Also it's extremely light. I discovered it's perfect to eat in bed

12.8.2013

But it's really wee. However, away with a group of families camping and caravanning it was THE table of choice for the nibbles and wine glasses. Very light, could easy carry it if hill walking and wanting to glam it up a bit.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy