logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Campingaz Super Carena R reviews.
You can find all Campingaz Super Carena R reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Campingaz Super Carena R, 53 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 53 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

5.7.2014

As this product was selling at such a cheap price (only via Amazon) I did not expect it to be very well constructed.After ordering it arrived the very next day with no extra charge for such speedy delivery. I was extremely surprised by the exceptional quality of this product which is almost to commercial kitchen standards of durability.I have used it very hard with all sorts of different sizes/weights of cooking pans and have found it to be extremely sturdy and able to support the weight of verylarge pans indeed.I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.
Read more..

8.9.2013

great as a cooker very sturdy and gives off 3kwatt which is as good as the gas cooker at home, also doubles as a heater when camping. One thing to watch out for make sure the heater is firmly screwed on to the gas bottle as it can work loose in transportation as happened to me , put it away in the shed after a trip 2 days later the whole shed smelled of gas because the heater had come loose fro the bottle, best to remove it for storage.

5.9.2017

Screws straight into the top of a R904 or R907 cylinder. Ideal for water boiling or simple cooking.It is ideal for carrying in a car for one-person camping, or to stop and brew some tea. However, It and the gas cylinders are too large and heavy for carrying in a rucksack for hiking trips.It is also handy to have at home in case of power cuts.It is robust and good value for money.

26.7.2013

This burner works very well where only one ring is needed, its unregulated 3Kw heat output heats things very quickly. It is the second I have bought as the first was so successful and still working well but I am lucky to have two cylinders. They are used on our allotment open days where large quantities of water for tea/coffee etc are required .

29.5.2014

I have got the light fitting for the campinggazcylinder and I have been looking for a while now for a burner I would be very greatfull if you have a web sight or preferblly a catalogue that you could send to me. Once again I thank you for your prompt deliverey, and I will garentee that I will buy from you again

21.5.2016

This is brilliant powerful single burner for the Campingaz R904/907 cylinders, and very good build quality. I've constructed a decent aluminium windshield to use with it. Totally worth the money compared to the older one that I have, which is feeble by comparison. Amazon's price was very good.

29.12.2013

Bought it to replace 40 year old stove. Very robust, will take heavy pans. Heats up water really fast. Great for power cuts (had 25 in 2013 so need backup). Just screws onto gas bottle and very stable. Carrying handle handy. Maybe a bit pricey but if it lasts another 40 years OK. Hope I do.

13.3.2013

Bought this to replace the old one I had. It looked good on the web site and when it arrived it exceeded my expectations.I found it very well made and having a carrying handle is a bonus.It makes it so easy to move and carry about.The large burner makes cooking easier.

9.5.2019

Excellent product with high output and well made. Delivery to Italy super super quick ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday.I had thought of buying a two burner for a little bit more but decided I would rather have one burner of a higher spec and I have no regrets.

25.4.2015

If you have the 907 cylinder then you may as get one of these. We got it for cooking outdoors even though our caravan has gas rings inside. Will use it for our tent also. Good strong flame and very stable. It works as described. Could not ask for more.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy