logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Resin Low Profile Table reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Resin Low Profile Table reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Resin Low Profile Table, 89 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 85 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 4 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

20.7.2011

We needed a little 'coffee table' for use when camping so we wouldn't have to put our drinks on the ground all the time or clear and drag the big table out of the tent. This is absolutely perfect. Got the green one because I could foresee stain problems (our big table is white and I'm forever cleaning it). Legs click easily into place underneath the table bit, and its sturdy. Very pleased with it, highly recommend - and fast delivery too.Hopefully it'll stop raining at some point during the Great British Summer so we can use it!
Read more..

30.5.2012

It's a reasonably sturdy table which most certainly is aimed at supporting a few cups of tea rather than a heavy camp stove, let alone someone sitting on it. As long as you buy it with that in mind, you won't be disappointed. For the price, it's a reasonable buy. Easy to erect and dismantle. Folds pretty flat, but best kept in the original box for storage to stop the legs from falling all over the place.Good for the price.

3.9.2011

Having owned a white one identical to this one, which we broke, I looked for a replacement and found this one. Very good value for money and better than the first one. It is a very useful table for sitting outside, camping, camper vans, and general use in the outdoors. Wouldn't be without it. You can even take it in the car for a picnic! Very pleased with purchase. Usual fast delivery as I've come to expect with Amazon.

13.7.2011

Great little table for throwing in the boot of the car - takes up hardly any space - lies flat. We love caravanning and wanted a small table that we could easily erect and would take 4 mugs or 4 wine glasses and a bottle for when we are sat outside enjoying a morning cuppa or evening tipple - this fitted the bill and will be travelling with us during the rest of the summer.

17.7.2013

Outstanding value for money. Read a number of critical reviews, but that's not my experience at all. Those buyers must have been either unlucky or very hard to satisfy. Stable, solid and easy to clip for use & unclip for storage. If you're looking for a table of this size, look no further. I've since ordered a further three for each of my children.

3.11.2011

While camping I realised a table is a must, so on return I review what was available and picked this. I've not been able to use it yet as I bought it in October (end of camping season). The table is feels strong and rigid enough and packs flat which is all good although slightly smaller than I first thought but now I think its just right for me.

2.5.2014

This arrived in perfect condition and in perfect time. We wanted it for the garden, as we need a low table for drinks etc. when relaxing on our loungers. Folds up flat, for easy storage, and can think of not one thing that is negative about it, just the right size too. Arrived very quickly. Great Purchase

29.6.2014

Purchased to use in the garden beside seating and so pleased with it have now ordered a second to go the other end of the seating. Just the right height and waterproof, looks smart, green blends in nicely in a garden and also handy to take in the car with our folding chairs for picnics,

18.8.2012

This table is just the right height to put your glass of wine on when you are sat outside your tent on a summers evening. Lightweight, folds flat so easy to stash in the car or garage when not in use.delivered well packaged and in good time by this company. Recommended :D

5.8.2011

Very versatile. I used it to put my fridge on for the first time on my recent camping holiday and it took the weight of the fridge easily. It might be a bit low to use as a table to eat from but would be useful as a side table for drinks, etc. A good, sturdy product.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy