logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Director Chair with Side Table reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Director Chair with Side Table reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Director Chair with Side Table, 53 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 53 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

12.2.2014

The only reason I have not awarded a 5, or even 5+, is that it was slightly heavier than I would have preferred. I had hoped it would be aluminium. That said, it is not so heavy, certainly not so heavy that I shall not be able to carry it from one place to another when I take it with me in the car into the countryside to write or to paint. It is sturdy and very well made. Certainly good value for money. It also gives us an extra chair when we are entertaining outdoors, and with room for a plate,as well as a glass of wine .... what more could one want.
Read more..

12.12.2016

I bought this as a birthday present for a 'very outdoors' person that has has brain surgery He is quite 'wobbly' on times, but still needs to survey his smallholding. The chair is of a good height to promote posture,It is also sturdy enough to prevent any collapse if he drops into it too quickly. He loves that there is place for his beer (when allowed)It is not light weight but that I think is a feature and benefit in this circumstance.I also appreciated the feedback on line before making mychoice
Read more..

5.9.2016

excellent chair, very sturdy, very comfy and it's even got it's own table - who could ask for more. One inconvenient thing though, delivery...... The chair was delivered the the date first stated but, I kept getting emails stating that it was on such and such a day (this happened for 4 days, it was delivered on the fourth day) so I waited in for the delivery on all four days - not good at all, it's a good job I was off work.

17.3.2016

Great chairs well worth the money.Fold away easily, little stiff at first but they are new so you would expect that to be the case.not too heavy so dont add much weight to your luggage. I put mine in the recently aquired camper trailer tent so they dont take up any room in the car. there is probably better chairs (although for the cost they are a very good buy) on the market but they are suitable for my purpose.

26.6.2013

After looking at various sites for chairs with tables attached taking into account quality abd price. I found this chair on Amazon. Couldnt believe the price. I ordered two. Opened them up with trepidation thinking 'you get what you pay for it' well these chairs are substantially strong. I am over the moon with my purchase especially the price. Would highly recommend this item.

27.2.2017

I DO NOT GIVE A REVIEW UNLESS ITS WORTH ONE.I have had a few fold ABLE chairs over the years. They all lasted about a season before snapping or braking,i use them for fishing,camping and just garden use. This chair should be twice the price. It is solidly made, and very comfy.also very easy to erect and fold for storing. Worth every penny.

24.8.2015

I bought these chairs at the beginning of the holidays and keep them in the boot of the car for picnics and for visiting places where seating is scarce. They are ideal, very substantial and comfortable, not too heavy and the table is robust enough to cope with a drink and a plate of food so we don't have to take a picnic table.

2.5.2017

Arrived promptly before estimate. Taking into account the price of this chair,it's very good value and quality and has a side table attached which is useful. Strong to sit on and the best on I've seen on amazon. Highly regarded and recommend maybe order another one.

4.12.2013

Having seen an almost identical item for sale in a popular chandlery store for £43 I thought this looked similar and it is. Sturdy, large enough for my ample derrière and strong enough too. Very comfy for outdoor BBQs next summer - just need the weather now.

12.10.2016

I love this chair. Just retired and have joined other oldies sitting in fields, for which this chair is perfect. It's well made and folds nice and flat, the little side table is particularly handy. All-in-all a good charir and I am pleased with my purchse.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy