logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Vango Comfort 10 Grande reviews.
You can find all Vango Comfort 10 Grande reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Vango Comfort 10 Grande, 18 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 13 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

4.9.2020

Being a slightly heavier person, depth of bed was important. The 10cm thickness ensures I have no contact with the ground....even with elbows and knees digging in! Self inflates to just below the hard level. (Perfect for me) Valve is easy and effective to use. Have used over 4 nights and have remained comfortable and warm. The bed is wide, so no more rolling off!! Have used on a motorbike tour. The outer bag also allows for my pillow to be stored besides the mat! When rolled up, the mat is quite large.A small sacrifice for comfort!! To deflate, twist valve and roll up. This can take a little effort, but nothing too strenuous. Build quality is strong and robust. Would recommend.
Read more..

19.7.2019

We have now the full range of these mats. The standard single is fine but this grande has the extra width so you don't have to worry about sliding of it, easily big enough for an adult. We bought these as we were fed up with buying the inflatables which went down too easily. Easy to inflate and deflate and very comfortable indeed. Only down side is they are not small when packed away.

5.8.2019

It's bulky, so takes up quite a lot of room to transport it, but worth it in my opinion. Very comfortable, like sleeping in a proper mattress. Not like the cheaper airbeds that make you feel like you're on a bouncy castle very time you turn over. Inflates and defeats easily.

8.3.2019

An excellent product - 3rd one purchased. Used for extended family camping trips and very comfortable. This one has a ‘new Cyclone valve’... change for change’s sake; the old ones are far better if you want to add air. These are fine though. Overall, a very good product.

7.2.2020

Does what it says: self-inflates, and appears well made and durable. It's as comfortable as an airbed, without the worry that it will go down in the night. It doesn't fold particularly small, but you can roll it up.

12.5.2020

Comfort is the key to buying one of this type, This is very good but it is heavy. I use it in hotels with rubbish mattreses and I get a good night every time. Very good build quality should last for years.

3.8.2020

So comfortable and warm! I’ve never slept so well in a tent. Good design, easy to inflate and deflate. They are big which is so comfortable for sleeping on but would be bulky to carry into a festival.

17.10.2018

I looked at reviews of the other 10cm thick mats the weakness is the valve leaks. I have slept on the vango since I got it,and no leaks. It is comfy if a bit less than fully inflated.

2.8.2020

Easy to set up and deflate after use.Comfortable, I use this as an overnight sleep pad when I have guests.I wouldn't want to take one trekking as it is fairly heavy when rolled up.

6.2.2019

I doubted that this would inflate to 10cm but, once I worked the valve out, it did! Very comfortable, well worth the five stars. It even packed away to its original size.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy