logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Primus Service Kit Omnifuel reviews.
You can find all Primus Service Kit Omnifuel reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Primus Service Kit Omnifuel, 23 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 23 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

30.3.2017

Rating for Part Quality (but this is the wrong kit) The OmniFuel-2 (build 2015) maintenance kit (official part 731771) is not the same as the older 731770 kit. Two parts within the kit (Flame Spreader, (item-7) and Bottom Screw, (item-33) are specific in fitting the newer 2015 OmniFuel-2 stove. See Photos This was verified at two sources; OEM Primus parts website (primus.eu) and a major UK distributer (base-camp.co.uk).

29.12.2017

Person above is an idiot. The reason your pump is leaking is because you haven't cleaned or replaced the non return valve. Honestly,people like this shouldn't be given things with flames. Only crayons?

15.6.2017

Seems to be complete with the ability to provide more than one maintenance. I won't know more until I actually need to perform maintenance on the stove.

14.10.2013

Bought the stove, so I needed the maintenance kit. I will be depending on the stove to function, so I could not take a chance and not purchase this kit.

25.7.2013

Knocking on wood I have not used it yet, but I am glad all of the things I need are here, also glad the other jets are there so I can use white fuel.

10.5.2013

The are part of the Primus stove, is better to have it and not to need to use it. for the price highly recommended spare to have in your box.

2.7.2015

The kit is alright but the price is too high. I mean come one...a few pieces of brass and orings? Also it doesn't include the tool either...

6.3.2013

If you own the stove just buy the kit you will thank me later it has all the parts you need to repair in the field.

20.10.2013

Fast shipping, always good to have extra parts when on the trail, everything you need to keep the stove working...

26.7.2016

Replacement priming pad, parts, jets, grease and parts to rebuild pump. Will need these someday.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy