logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Replacement Globe Unleaded reviews.
You can find all Coleman Replacement Globe Unleaded reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Replacement Globe Unleaded, 119 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 119 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

23.9.2013

I was hesitant to buy the clear lantern globe at first because there are so many different types of Coleman lanterns. It was really hard trying to find the model number for the lantern and the globe. I did and I am so glad. We accidentally broke our parents globe and wanted to replace it without buying a whole new lantern. The globe fits perfectly and it was shipped with protective wrapping around it (another concern was that I would order it and it might be broke on arrival).It was cheaper than ordering it from the Coleman website (I am including tax and it came super fast). Hopefully we won't break any more globes, but if we do I know where to get a new one!
Read more..

30.7.2012

After shattering my globe I found the replacement for much less than a new lantern. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape - with treats for a cat enclosed - I don't have a cat but my dog enjoyed them! I now pack my lantern with 2 layers of bubble wrap around the globe before putting it back in its case so it won't break again (hopefully!).

24.12.2012

It doesn't list it, but this will work on the 5154D. I looked at Coleman's website and it confirmed that it would work. Got the globe in and it fit just fine. Price was higher than my local sporting goods store, but I didn't know for sure when I was there if it would fit.

12.10.2013

Just ensure you know what model lantern you have as one size does not fit all. You can probably get the same globe at your local big box store a little cheaper (I found it cheaper after I purchased this). For this reason only, 4 stars. Otherwise, no complaints.

25.7.2015

The globe I broke had "286, 288, 1186" printed on it and I replaced it with this product. It's works but seems a little smaller in diameter than the original and I had to bend the tabs under the cap slightly to hold the globe in place.

18.7.2016

Fits dual flame Coleman propane lantern. Not cheap, but less expensive than buying a new lantern. Make sure you buy new mantles as well, if you don't already have some, since those were likely damaged when your globe broke.

21.4.2014

This globe was a perfect fit for my lantern. Quick shipping, fair cost. Not enough words?? What else can you say about a lantern globe, Amazon? I am providing a review for a circular piece of glass, sheesh!!!

9.10.2016

Product was as advertised and came in a will protected package. I was somewhat worried receiving a fragile glass item by mail, but the packing was excellent and the globe fit my lantern fine.

1.11.2016

The globe worked well on our camping trip and fit our lantern as described. Kudos!!! My wife is/was happy. My daughters are/were happy. Thus I am happy. Life is good.

27.6.2014

We have four Coleman propane lanterns in our BSA Troop trailer and sometimes the glass globes break on trips. these are a perfect fit and direct replacement.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy