logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Campingaz Lumostar Plus PZ reviews.
You can find all Campingaz Lumostar Plus PZ reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Campingaz Lumostar Plus PZ, 13 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 8 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

26.1.2017

Great product, all you need is in the box, including the mantel, also has handy case to store it in on camping trips. Be careful how you put mantel on, make sure it is properly placed before burning the mantel to season it. Don't touch after it will fall apart. Easy to light, and gives off warm white light.

29.7.2020

Great piece of equipment. We use it as a standby in case of power cuts. We needed it when we had a power cut for 14 hours 2 weeks ago and it was a lifesaver. No more candles or looking for a torch (which works)! In fact it is good we actually have 2!

27.2.2016

Easy to operate. No more matches! Gives a brilliant and adjustable light.Be very careful when fitting and burning in the mantle, as they are VERY fragile once burnt in.

20.8.2020

This camping gaz lantern compliments my party 200 lite stove which uses the same canisters. Easy to set up with the supplied mantle.

28.8.2019

Provides instant campsite light source and heat focal point to make your campsite huddle feel all the more cosy!

1.6.2015

Really bright lantern!! Get the correct filters for it and it's amazing!! Easy to light and easy on the juice!!

28.1.2016

Exactly what I was looking for as an emergency light, without having to worry about keeping batteries charged.

7.10.2020

Very good and useful item I've bought 5 of them........ ?

28.6.2018

Works as is should.

26.11.2020

just what i wanted
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy