logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Vango Aluminium Cook Set reviews.
You can find all Vango Aluminium Cook Set reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Vango Aluminium Cook Set, 25 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 14 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.
Very has 11 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

9.7.2020

Out the box thoughts, not sure what some people expected??!! , I bought this after reading some dubious reviews... Yes it's light and yes the handle could have been finished better but... THIS IS a camping cook set... And on that basis it looks bang tidy, and absolutely great! larger enough to cater for our family of five.. And a non stick frying pan! Im actaully very happy with it. I reckon I will probably use a tea towel rather than the pan handle and much to my relief the kettle doesn't have a whistle!So my early morning cup of coffee won't disturb the entire camp site...all nests inside each other and has a strap to hold it together. Winner winner chicken dinner!
Read more..

31.7.2019

Good purchase, like that they fit into each other and kettle included which fits enough water for 3 mugs of tea easily. As other reviewers have said the detachable handle is useful for storage purposes. Dont think they were cheap but I am sure they will last for years, and you wouldnt need any other pans or kettles.

21.6.2019

These are perfect for a family camping trip, they pack away neatly, the size of the pans are larger than any other camping cookset I've owned and a genourous kettle too, the snap on metal pot holder is much better than the sets with plastic handles that melt on a wood burning fire box, these don't have that problem.

8.9.2020

really handy set, and all fits together perfectly. I used the kettle on an open bonfire, we ended up having to remove the plastic handle cover as started melting and the pot did turn black very quickly on the outside which didnt bother me but does happen to pots but inside perfect and a good size for 2.

11.9.2020

I bought this pan set to go away for a long weekend. It was great for the three of us, and would easily cater for a group of 4. Really well made, lightweight, compact and space saving. The frying pan gets instantly hot and holds its heat. Highly recommended

13.8.2020

I just received the cooking set, I'm very happy with the overall appearance. The aluminium very light weight, I can't wait to try it on in our next camping trip. I'm a bit upset that the frying pan have some bents on it, probably from the transport.

12.7.2015

A great pan set, was compact and cleans up easily after use. It fit perfectly inside the cool bag section of the Yellowstone BBQ set and saved extra space! Very happy with this product.

8.4.2017

These were brought to save us money on food when we camped, and they did. They fit all together in a compact tin, with the feyinf oan being the lid. Really didnt have any problems.

20.8.2017

Brilliant little pan set, its been through my dish washer a few times (probably shouldn't) and it hasn't done them any harm. Great selection of pan sizes and for a family of 5!

1.5.2017

Useful, easy to clean and store and enough equipment to cook for a young family of four. If your cooking for four adults though, you might want to go bigger in capacity
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy