logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Vango Shangri Sky Blue reviews.
You can find all Vango Shangri Sky Blue reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Vango Shangri Sky Blue, 19 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 17 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

19.6.2020

I picked up the 15cm shangri-la after another air bed went flat while camping. I already use the vango comfort 10cm as i'm heavy and air beds always went flat after 2 days. This shangri-la 15cm is unbelievable, its soft like a mattress. The vango comfort 10 cm is hard as a board and my wife will not sleep on one but there will be fights over who gets this incredibly comfortable SIM. The family have suggested we buy 3 more but they are crazy. Its tough to roll back up. Needed 2 adults to lie on the SIM,then we rolled it up half way and then lay on it again, rolled up another quarter and lay on the last quarter to force the air out and then rolled up the final quarter. It took about 5 minutes to roll it up and wasn't too bad. Its now packed away just as small as when it arrived.
Read more..

13.8.2020

I’m 3 days in to an 11day camping trip and I am enjoying the most comfortable nights sleep on a camping trip that I have ever had. This mattress which is what it is, is so worth the extra money over your cheap camping mats and is way better than air beds that I’ve previously also used. My thoughts were that a good nights sleep is worth the extra money and this mat has proved me right. Leave it 5 minutes to inflate and you’re good to go, it is that easy to inflate to a good level of comfort.

21.7.2020

I have not used it yet on a camping trip, but I have inflated it which took me minutes to do without me having to add any air and it was incredibly comfortable. Deflating it was painless was easy. It took me a couple of times to roll it it up back but it fits nicely back into its bag. Price wise it is expensive compared to some sleeping mats, but how much would you pay for a good nights sleep. I’d happily buy this over any other mats again.

15.12.2020

Makes an extra bed for home use. Which is what I use it for.Ideally for static base camping. But not for hiking with. Far too bulky and heavy.Inflates okay, but needs the extra pump to get it firm and tight. Needs two people to roll it up and pack away.Its comfortable and supportive and gives a good sleep.It really needs handles to assist in holding and moving when inflated.

30.9.2019

I use it Straight Away for 3 days and I sleept well and Very comfortible, since I weig 100 kg and I have lower back problems. It was easy using this matress. The only challange for me is, without a car or a bike that can cary the bag with the matress in it, it is to Hard for me hiking and Carrie for Many hours and for days. But Where there is a Will there is a way

8.8.2018

By far the best "inflatable" I have ever slept on. Extremely comfortable, and very comparable to a normal mattress. Very easy functionality. Surprisingly easy to deflate, just keep in mind for storage it's going to be larger than a normal inflatable.

19.8.2019

Very comfortable! Great for us to use at home when we have guests. Not sure if I'd take camping as they are quite chunky when packed away.The self inflating thing is very clever. Little bit fiddly to pack away, but totally worth it!

5.6.2019

Brilliant may- huge really to take away at camp.. but okay if you have your own transport etc. I would totally recommend. My back gave in whisky at camp with scouts but woke up feeling really great - excellent! Would buy another...

8.8.2018

Without doubt the most comfortable camping bed I’ve ever slept on. It is expensive but well worth the money if you want a good nights sleep. Easy to inflate and deflate saves pumping up air beds and so much more comfortable.

24.1.2020

So glad I spent the extra money on these.. Love them.. So comfy and soft.. Great to inflate.. A bit big when packed but I was aware of this before I purchased
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy