logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Royal President reviews.
You can find all Royal President reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Royal President, 28 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 23 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

1.11.2019

I'm 105 Kilos (not fat...just big-boned). Took these to a festival this year and they are perfect. Heavier than many but that's because they're larger. May not suit tho people with short legs as the front is a little high.We received the 'reclining' version which are great for a doze

10.3.2019

Excellent strong chair. Very comfortable. Perfect for my husband who has disability problems he can use the arms to get out of it. Bit heavy and bulky so do not want to carry it too far but fine for short journeys. Highly recommend it and wish I had one as well.

28.9.2018

A very comfortable portable chair, a little on the heavy side to carry but it is of a more robust construction. Quality chair and very comfortable to sit in. Great for camping or picnics out ot even sitting in the garden!!

23.8.2019

Really comfy. Feels sturdy and they’re a large size. Just used for two weeks holiday in France and all good. Not cheap but I’ve bought numerous sub £30 chairs and they’ve all bust.

10.8.2019

These chairs are a lot more comfortable than the cheaper ones. As I’m quite tall I would have liked the seat slightly longer in the leg.

24.6.2019

Having sat in many a cheap chair I am so happy with this - strong sturdy a little more expensive but so worth it

7.6.2019

Excellent chair quality and comfort. Quick delivery and. Ow watching my son play football every week in comfort!

2.8.2019

Its a very comfortable chair, and it’s very large and heavy, great if you don’t have to carry it very far

7.7.2019

Sturdy chair can be sat in for hours with good back support and feet on the floor I'm 5'7 and 16 stone .

28.8.2019

Slightly heavier than a standard chair it is however very comfortable and solid with Adjustable angle.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy