logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Collaps Bucket reviews.
You can find all Outwell Collaps Bucket reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Collaps Bucket, 96 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 93 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

12.10.2016

Perfect ! Just what every camper who is looking to make `best-use` of all available space has been looking for . Surprising performance all round , easy enough to fill and very stable when pouring boiling water from it , in my experience a lot of smaller kettles have felt a lot less stable. The handle stays just right as far as temperature goes and is easy to hold and pour. We are big fans of this product.

24.9.2016

Been using this bucket a week or so, though I have other outwell collapsible products, like the others it's well made and lightweight, I would of give 5 starts but I just think all of the collapsible products are a little expensive, great space saver as I use it with our motorhome, it fits nicely in the small storage box,Would recommend

10.8.2014

This was an expensive item, but I needed a laundry basket that would take up as little space as possible in the cupboard when empty, whilst holding quite a large amount of wet washing. This meets my needs perfectly - it is very sturdy, fits under the washer door neatly and collapses easily afterwards, ready to store.

19.7.2015

Seemed quite expensive but it really is an excellent product,. It's very well designed, I love the way it folds down, I find it easy to carry and it seems sturdy and hardwearing. I use it for my laundry and am surprised at how functional it has turned out to be and how much I like it!

9.8.2016

This is the best invention to save space! When you don't have extra space to be storing a laundry basket when it's not in use, this collapses nicely to slip into a small space. Quality seems to be good too, though I've only been using it for a few weeks.

21.6.2014

We are really pleased with this kettle holds plenty of water doesn't take long to boil takes up hardly any space in our campervan, the only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is it is.a bad pourer Drips all the time you pour , but would still recommend..

21.10.2015

I love this kettle. It works well, folds up nicely and looks good in our campervan. It's encouraged me to buy some more Outwell collapsible accessories. The seller was also very good at resolving a delivery issue so I'd happily shop with them again.

4.8.2016

LOVE THIS WASHING BASSKET IT FITS UNDER MY BED WHEN NOT IN USE, GOOD QUALITY, I HAVE JUST MOVED TO A SMALLER FLAT SO NEEDED THE SPACE SO THIS IS GREAT FOLDS DOWN IN SECONDS, GOOD SIZE, HOLDS FULL WASH, WORTH THE PRICE, IF YOUNEED SPACE

7.1.2015

A very quick delivery, I have wished for one of these for some time as I like the bright and well thought out design, also Outwell products are of trustworthy quality. The price was the best that I had found, so I just had to purchase.

29.9.2016

This is a great kettle for camping and hiking. Although not the cheapest kettle, it's certainly sturdy, well made and best of all it compacts right down to save space.You won't be disappointed..... well I certainly wasn't anyway!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy