logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Collaps Bowl reviews.
You can find all Outwell Collaps Bowl reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Collaps Bowl, 48 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 7 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 40 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

26.10.2012

My wife and I are both fans of minimal camping as we travel by motorcycle and I compete in long distance, self sufficient races. We both have huge appetites and have found many collapsible solutions either too flimsy or too small. These are perfect. Very tough (admittedly slightly heavier than some) and plenty large enough for a hearty meal after a long days travel / exercise - not to mention cheaper than many other solutions. The hard base also makes a neat surface for chopping when the bowl is flattened if required.Highly recommended.
Read more..

19.8.2013

My kitchen is small and cup board is tiny. So wanted to save space as much as possible, so for this purpose it's great. However, the bottom of the bowl is not round shape, so for example if you use had mixer etc some powder may stay at the corner... I don't cook so often, if I cook, very easy stuff, so I don't mind. But it may not be for someone who has passion for cooking. However, it is very usual product defenitely and I really like it.

24.4.2014

I bought this for the latest of the offspring, heading off on Duke of Edinburgh expeditions. He loved it, his mates loved it and it worked. So that's all good then ! Arrived on time, but the packaging was way over the top. Huge box with lots of padding. Come on guys, its going into a 15 years old's, rucksack ! If it can't survive posting, something is wrong !

8.10.2019

Really good product, we’ve used it loads over the summer camping. Collapses well to fit into camping gear box, feels sturdy and robust. We’ve washed many times in hot soapy water and it’s not yet worn or perished. The outwell brand items we’ve purchased have always been worth the money ?

8.10.2020

The best experience. I have size M and L. Both can be easily stowed away in a space-saving manner. The packaging says that you shouldn't use any oily food, but that I made oily salad dressing in the bowl and that I couldn't detect any changes in taste or color. I can only recommend.

29.10.2014

Solid Bowl, durable enough to eat out of it with a blunt knife! Why you would ?? Anyway considered a great buy!Easy to wash up clean after use, folds compact easily with no real effort likewise pops-up easily providing a sturdy eating platform.Rated for any keen traveller.

23.11.2017

super, was already looking for that, to take along on a trip. Actually for our dog, to eat out and drink. You do not have to take a 'heavy' and large metal pot with you. This is light, folds open easily and is very solid in quality! Super !!

3.3.2014

Love all the collapsible Outwell products and this is no exception! It is a nice size bowl and very practical as a fruit bowl and/or a salad bowl, we used it every day on our 3 week camping trip! Definitely would recommend it.

6.7.2013

These are really good but what ever size you think you need go a size smaller. They are better than most because once you push them out they stay out, some I've used collapse back down at the slightest touch

11.10.2014

A very useful bowl which I bought to add to my camping kit when I go on my Enfield Bullet, it doesn't take much room up when folded, just the job.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy