logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for easy camp Rennes reviews.
You can find all easy camp Rennes reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For easy camp Rennes, 33 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 10 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 22 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

30.5.2019

Sturdy and quickly set up camping table. We travel with a roof tent and therefore need a compact table that fits easily in the car, this is ideal for that! Furthermore, easy to set up, and very sturdy for such a table. Moreover, we find the color beautiful and not too striking. You can easily sit under it with generous camping chairs. We are very happy with it

18.7.2014

Low cost, sturdy, hardwearing. Perfect medium camp table, suitable for two to eat at or as a kitchen prep area.My only comment would be that the larger version (by a competitor) takes up virtually no more room in the car and you can sit four around it. If you have the tent space, go for the bigger one.

28.8.2014

Very good camping table, lightweight,compact packing and well made. It appears to be a very durable item that should last a few years use. Its adjustable leg makes it easy to provide a stable surface on uneven ground. Well worth purchasing. significantly better than my previous one.

24.5.2014

This is such a good table that I bought another one. I use them in the garden and could not be more pleased with them. They are very well made, they arrived very quickly, next working day, I think, were very well packed. If all on-line transactions could be like this ...

22.7.2016

Just right. Lightweight, easy to assemble and solid enough for our camping needs...Kettle, teabag, wine, corkscrew. The essential stuff.Not sure about the single adjustable leg though, doesn't really help that much on a sloping surface

4.5.2014

I have just been kitting myself out for Camping this arrived quickly it is of excellent quality and sturdy and easy to erect nice to have a bag with it, as for price don't think you will get this quality anywhere else at this price.

23.8.2015

Lightweight and easy to store thanks to its small folded dimensions. Once unfolded, it is strong enough for camping and can remain without problems outside in rainy weather because it is all aluminum and plastic.

15.8.2019

I decided after various comparisons for this camping table and get him delivered in time for the holiday quickly. I am very happy with the table. Can be set up quickly, is easy to stow and light weight.

20.7.2014

A great table. Fitting is a bit difficult at first, just because of its newness, but this is a sturdy and good-sized table. Delivery was quicker than expected too.

7.6.2014

Easy to assemble but not quite as strong as I had hoped.Good value for the price I paid (reduced to £11) but I would have been disappointed at the full price.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy