logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Bestway Soft-Back Queen-Size (67483) reviews.
You can find all Bestway Soft-Back Queen-Size (67483) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Bestway Soft-Back Queen-Size (67483), 133 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Argos has 133 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

1.8.2018

Hubby brought this for my mum as she comes camping with us. He thought Mum needed a blow up bed higher than the regular ones so hubby chose this.It's really nice looking and my Mum confirms that it is very comfy. She is very happy with her new camping bed Bonus' it has a built in pump for easy and quick errection/deflation Headboard Good heightNice suede effect material on topCompact It does need topping up with air every few day but so quick and easy to do it doesn't matter.

15.11.2017

Having moved into a new flat and being let down by a bedding company with the delivery date being pushed back two weeks, I turned to argos to save the day. The air bed was not only comfortable for me to sleep on for two weeks but too my pregnant wife. It served us well to 15 nights whilst we awaited our bed get delivered. The comfort of the air bed was second to none, and I would happily have spent another 15 nights with no problems. Thankyou argos, you saved us from dispare!

22.9.2020

Very surprised how quickly it automatically inflates & deflates, my husband had the best sleep on this than he does on our Simba Mattress that coast a fortune!!4 stars only because it states 76cm height it’s not that just the inflated headboard so don’t go by those measurements.I would have returned it as I wanted the height due to a bad back but my husband wouldn’t let me haha!

15.9.2020

Inflates and deflates quickly, was brought as a replacement for my old air bed, which was much more comfortable, think we’ll just keep this as a spare, and buy another one similar to our old one, the ridges are just to uncomfortable, stayed inflated every night (4 nights) just gave it a small top up every other day.

18.11.2020

Excellent value for money. The next best thing if you have visitors. Integral pump is excellent, and so easy to use. The carry case it comes with is too small and not very strong. Fairly heavy and bulky when deflated but no problem if you have a spare space at bottom of wardrobe. Highly recommended.

4.11.2020

This bed is perfect for what I need in my spare room to free up space when its not in use... even used it in a hotel room for extra space ;-) . The built in pump is handy and for deflating too. It stayed inflated all weekend and is comfy. Will probably take it camping next year too. :-)

6.9.2018

I purchased this as a temporary bed for a new flat I moved into. It's so comfortable and useful (I can deflate it and put it away if I need more floor space) that I've decided not to actually get a proper bed. This is more comfortable, cheaper and useful. Can't recommend this enough!

20.2.2018

On the whole a great product to have if you have unexpected guests. Quite comfortable but need to work out how far to inflate for a good nights sleep. Having the pump built in means that you can't lose any parts. It inflates and deflates really quickly and is so easy to use.

31.1.2018

This bed is easy to inflate, and when inflated the headboard is study enough to let you read in comfort. It's not to soft so when you sit.on it it does not go down. This comes with its own bag to protect it. Great value for money and easy. Great for guests.

8.4.2017

We bought this bed as more of a joke due to the inflatable headboard (which is very sturdy) but with having to sleep on it for a week it is more comfortable then a regular bed and very easy to blow up and deflate when needed! Lovely luxury item, great design!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy