logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Zinc Volt XT reviews.
You can find all Zinc Volt XT reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Zinc Volt XT, 229 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Argos has 229 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

29.12.2017

My son lobes this scooter and it is well worth the money in my opinion as he has loads of fun on it. The problems I have with it are that the headstock is poorly made and rattles there is no option of properly securing this but it does its job for now. The scooter also has a problem with hills this is fixed by helping it with your foot. My son does love this though and I would buy another at the price I got it in the sale. The battery life is good after 5 charges so I am happy so far.

11.5.2018

I brought this for my 5 year old daughter for Xmas , at the time it was the only available for children under 8. It was easy to assemble before first time use it did have to be charged for quite awhile so if giving as a gift would recommend charging before hand as a child could get very impatient waiting. My daughter loved it the speed is reasonable for a younger child and its cheaper then some of the others for sale so overall good buy.

19.5.2020

Gennerally you get what you paid for. If you treat battery correctly on first charge it last about hour of constant drive on motor. Leightweight and building quialty quite fine.From improvement side a spring holding stand for it is very sharp and cutting fingers. Also power button is not very shock resistant so if you using it on not very smooth surfaces it likes to switch off my himself.But generraly good value for money

30.7.2019

Bought for my 8 year old granddaughter. Read the reviews first to get a general idea.Easy to assemble and charged overnight before she saw it.It went round a pub car park (empty and with permission) for at least an hour nonstop. There was still charge left after that time.Very impressed as was my granddaughter.Bought the matching arm Nd knee protectors at same time.

7.8.2019

Very good electric scooter. I bought a more expensive and larger one for my 7 year old son and it broke the same day put it together. Swapped for the same one and was already broken before put together. This one is a really good price. Light enough for my 7 year old to carry down the stairs. Not so big that it's difficult to put it anywhere. Highly recommend.

17.10.2019

Bought this for my 7 year old daughters birthday. Was a bit dubious with the price being so low but when the scooter arrived we were so pleased with the quality. It looks fantastic, my daughter is a tall 7 year old and it's a great size but the best part is the battery - after the first charge I haven't had to charge it yet. She loves it. Well impressed!!

15.8.2017

This scooter is amazing! Brought for my sons 7th and he loves It it's not stopped yet although it has got slower I love the fact if it does stop he can still use it, what he has done say when we're too close to people etc, what means he doesn't have to drag it home or expect anyone else too, it's so easy to ride aswell with just the click of the button

21.6.2019

Daughter saved up for this and is delighted with it. Already been out on it three times and still has battery left following the initial charge. Not the fastest but totally controllable at full speed which for me is a plus. Easy to use, with simple control and built in stand is a welcome addition . Quality loses a star from me as decals applied wonky.

30.6.2020

I looked at several electric scooters and this was definitely the cheapest I could get. It’s a little bit louder then some others I’ve seen and its not that fast or that powerfull on hills. It’s a decent entry level scooter but I would go up market if your looking for something to use over bigger distance or fequent use. You get what you pay for.

26.12.2018

I was worried as this was far cheaper than others I had looked at but it is a great wee scooter!! Holds its charge for about an hours use and is pretty sturdy in design. The weight limit is 50kg.... I thought it would be higher.... No Mummy getting a go on this thing! Runs smoothly and seems easy enough for my 7 year old son to control.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy