logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Single Flock Airbed reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Single Flock Airbed reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Single Flock Airbed, 183 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 175 customer reviews and the average score is 3.7. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 8 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

25.7.2013

This stayed up for five days at the larmer tree festival. Everything it was hoped to be and good value. But the fishing chair that i bought at the same time lasted one hour before a sharp sheared metal tube snapped and missed tearing my elbow/upper arm by a whisker. I weigh ten and a half stone and was sitting still and upright when the brand new chair snapped to the astonishment of my freinds. Lucky i am slim an not heavy because if i was wider it could have been much more serious.

2.9.2012

i used this air bed for ten days, and although it did inevitably need to be pumped up a little more on occasion, out of everyone (there was a group of 8 of us camping) i had the bed that deflated least, only needing a little more air every few days. i'd highly recommend an electric pump, the bed seems to be compatible with any usual pump, and then you can't go wrong. money well spent.

7.9.2012

Bought this product a little apprehensively as I had read about stories of airbeds going down.None of that happened and all was ok... I did find that the first night I used it I kept rolling off it, however after blowing up a little harder this did not re-occur so it was obviously my fault to begin with.Not bad for the price I paid.....

20.12.2013

I bought this for my adult son when he comes to stay.He found it hard and difficult to stay on as he rolled off when turning over. He said it was like sleeping on a lie low.When he uses it again, we will try putting less air in it so its not as hard and see if that is any more comfortable.

20.8.2013

When filled properly is sufficiently comfortable; the quality is standard and works perfectly well. So far only young and light persons have used it. Haven't tried with heavier adults but I am confident it would be ok for them as well. Is single sized so it doesn't take much space.

30.7.2016

This air bed is good. I was worried about punctures but i used it for 7 days and it was fine and stayed inflated. I did top up the air a few times over the week but it kept airtight quite well and was comfortable. The width isn't very wide but this wasn't a problem for me.

19.7.2012

Was very pleased with the speedy delivery on this item.My only criticism is that the stopper is located on the side of the item - I managed to "unstop" in my sleep which I feel would not have occured if the stopper was on the short side.

9.8.2015

Was pleasantly surprised when I woke up after a night on this that I wasn't laying on the ground, this one unlike many others I've used doesn't seem to leak air and was just as strong as when I pumped it up the night before.

1.12.2015

For the price you can't grumble ... I read the reviews (after I purchased) so was worried that it was going to go flat on me when it arrived. However, my 11 year old niece slept on it and it stayed fully inflated all night

11.8.2013

Bought for my partners kids to stay over, came in good time and was apparently comfy only had to top up once in the fortnight good quality for the price, now how to pack back in box for storing?!?
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy