logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Yellowstone Serenity XL reviews.
You can find all Yellowstone Serenity XL reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Yellowstone Serenity XL, 31 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 31 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

13.7.2017

It's a lot bigger than I expected. I'm only 5'2" and my feet don't reach the floor but who cares, it's so comfortable! I bought this to replace a broken moon chair and chose this one as an alternative to the costly moon chairs. Once you have upgraded from the cheap camp chairs, you can't go back. Thought this might be an ok alternative for my youngest child (last in pecking order) but I think we'll all be fighting over this!Comfy to sit in and also really comfy to lollop it sideways with your leg hanging over - think teen sloth style!I will be replacing my pricey moonchairs with these little gems when the time comes!
Read more..

30.7.2015

You get what you pay for, and most of these folding chairs are in the region of £10. This one is more expensive and by golly it makes a difference! Very comfortable, very secure, very good quality. I can see that folk with broader beams than ours would find it suits them, it is very roomy. The cheaper ones are a false economy if you have to keep replacing them, this one looks set to last 10 years.

3.10.2016

Seems pretty robust to me. I'm wide and short and find it very comfortable. Wouldn't use it on a smooth surface indoors, as I feel it would splay too much. Some cord bracing around the legs or rubber on the feet might fix that perhaps. The feet include holes for tent pegs to hold it down in a breeze.

17.7.2017

We've just had a week away in the caravan with this beautiful chair, it's perfect for bigger people and supported a range of sizes from 23 to 10 stone. Everyone said how comfortable it was. The chair is light and easy to carry. Would definitely recommend to the larger people.

8.10.2016

Exactly what is says on the cover. Very comfy seat. Suits a variety of different sized individuals. Only downside if the want of a headrest but not essential. Due to not having 'arms', it doesn't have your usual drinks holder but overall very comfy!!

17.6.2019

We already had these chairs, but purchased elsewhere. When these arrived, they were slightly smaller than we expected and were quite high (I'm 5' 5" and my feet don't touch the ground when I'm sat in the chair); however, overall a good purchase.

13.6.2015

Its tricky buying on line, but these chairs are really comfy and spacious and arrived within a few days on a normal delivery option, lightweight, nice colour and very nice for our new camping trips this summer, thank you.

16.9.2016

I have the hi gear version of this chair, and the yellowstone one as well , superb best chair on the market, great quality ! great piece of kit ! got the black one for £21.80 pretty good !

22.5.2019

these are the most comfortable chairs we have tried ....they get a lot of use with us, when they do give up we just buy another. this brand and size are excellent. XL is the best.

1.8.2019

Very comfy and well made chair.My Mrs has a larger frame and was looking for a chair that wouldn’t make her feel restricted.This is perfect in every way a must buy.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy