logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Xiaomi Mi Band 3 reviews.
You can find all Xiaomi Mi Band 3 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Xiaomi Mi Band 3, 28 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Ebay has 18 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Traininn has 10 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

8.5.2019

Though I have rated this highly that is because it works very well as a budget fitness-tracker. The screen is almost impossible to see in daylight, only displays if you lift your arm (rather than twist your wrist) and there is also a noticeable delay. I wanted it as a wristwatch so it is not satisfactory for me. I have been impressed by it's battery life and notification such that I don't need sound on my phone.

27.2.2019

Simple, discreet, functional, comfortable, versatile. I loved it since I put it on. It is almost not necessary to see the manual or anything, it is very intuitive, the battery lasts a lot (at least 5 days since you charge it full). A successful purchase. If I add a top website and a search and purchase facility then the experience is fantastic.

14.9.2019

The Smartwatch Wristband does a good job of the basic function of measuring steps. It also provides some useful add-ons such as distance travelled, calories burned and a sleep monitor. It also includes a heart rate monitor, but I found it difficult to use, often failing to register a result. However for the price it is a good value product.

13.6.2019

Really pleased with my Xiaomi Mi activity band. Very easy to set up and use. Love the way it syncs with my phone, records sleep patterns and so much more. Amazing value for money!

21.11.2018

Such good value for money. I didn't want a complicated smart watch, but something a bit above the average watch. Can't believe how cheap it is. All my friends are jealous. haha

5.4.2019

Simple to use with basic data and good support app for daily and monthly statistics. The battery lasts several days without problems. Quality-price very well.

26.4.2019

Excellent easy to use light and with many functions. A successful purchase. He highlighted the packaging that makes the product arrives in perfect condition.

4.4.2019

Carefully packed, the product quality is good, but the delivery date is expected to be a little late compared to the delivery date.

9.1.2019

Excellent smart band. Light and discreet. Ideal for heart and sleep monitoring. Extremely comfortable.

29.5.2019

Great watch. Only problem is that it is difficult to see the fial in the sunshine
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy