logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Xiaomi Mi 8 reviews.
You can find all Xiaomi Mi 8 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Xiaomi Mi 8, 25 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 10 customer reviews and the average score is 4.1. Go to this seller.
Argos has 15 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

9.7.2019

I can honestly say these this phone is by far the best phone I have ever had. I always had I phones and moved to have a Samsung s8 2 years ago. This phones blows them out of the water.I love the larger screen size, although it doesn't have a normal headphone jack it does come with a connector. the sound quality is amazing and much better than I expected. The battery life is outstanding, I can easily go for at least a day and a half without having to recharge (and I use my phone A LOT).

18.11.2019

Had this phone on contract with three since march and am delighted with it. It's fast, brilliant camera and battery lasts easily over a day even with heavy usage . Never intended to write a review but then saw Amazon was selling it for £220 and I have to say you have to buy.this phone for that price . It is a flagship phone for a budget/mid range price, absolute bargain !ps : please be aware of Xiaomi customer services, they are absolutely awful ! hence the four stars

20.12.2018

Brilliant phone, miui is easy to use, coming from stock android. Very fast, better than price suggest.Only downside for me, no memory card slot, adapter easily available though. Easy to copy apps from my Moto G6.Camera works really well and streaming Netflix is excellent.I don't play games, so can't comment on that, but the screen is fantastic and given the specs it should do well with most games

18.6.2019

Great phone with high specsAndroid 9 updateBattery life really good for 3400 mAh with fast chargingGood display AmoledGreat cameras Premium materials front/back glass look way much expensiveFingerprint sensor and 3D infrared face unlockUnbelievable good price on saleNo matter what tasks or games you put down on device it will stay cool all the timeActive dual SIM

18.6.2019

I would have rated this phone more than 5 stars if I could! Very pleased. Great display (OLED is far better) and very responsive. Transfer of apps and contacts was simple. Battery life is very good for my moderate use but it charges fast anyway. You can probably tell, I am impressed!

17.7.2019

After a review on the internet and Search a New mobile phone for myself, I was in doubt between an iPhone 7 or 8 or a Xiaomi. I Just choosed Xiaomi Mi 8 because this mobile give me everything that an iPhone gives but without spend a lot of money and something Else.

24.7.2019

Great phone on great price. My previous phone was Mi 5 plus, good phone but not that good as this one. Mi 8 is lighter and the amoled display is much better. The only one thing which i think can be better is battery, everything else on the phone is super.

25.2.2019

This is a fantastic product. It shouldn't be seen as a budget phone but as a top quality phone able to compete, and be ahead, on performance and functionality with any of the so-called top brands.I definitely can recommend it.

23.3.2020

Love this phone, for the phone an absolute steal, superb build quality, great screen, very fast and nfc? As a refurbished phone an excellent purchase.

31.5.2019

the Xiaomi Mi 8 is a excellent phone its fast and gas good features I was very pleased with my purchase I would recommend buying one.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy