logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Weider 32% Protein Bar Box reviews.
You can find all Weider 32% Protein Bar Box reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Weider 32% Protein Bar Box, 19 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 19 customer reviews and the average score is 3.4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

14.5.2018

Love these protein bars. Very light and tasty. The flavour is artificial (strawberry and banana are my favourite and both taste more like sweets/candies rather than the actual fruit). High protein and low fat. Easy to chew and swallow compared to other bars.

16.3.2016

One of the best tasting protein bars on the market. It has the best trade-off between flavor, protein content price.The bar may at first seem a bit grainy but this is offset by the nice flavor. Definitely one I will purchase again.

17.12.2014

Unlike most protein bars these actually taste really good. Not chewy or bitter. The strawberry flavour is very sweet but in a good way. The banana ones are also very nice. Quite expensive but by far the best protein bar out there

4.7.2016

Tastes alot like Milky Way but obviously more dense.So far (from having tried at least 10 different protein bars) this is easily the best overall for taste, value for money and ease to eat.£28 (delivery included) for 24 bars.

16.3.2016

The nicest flavor I have tried so far (I have already tried both banana's - milk and white chocolate) as the strawberry flavor drowns out any taste of protein.

27.4.2020

Great assortment of flavours. Recommend for anyone trying to curb hunger pains between meals when on a diet.

7.10.2020

Best tasting bars on the market,had these protein bars 20 years ago and are simply the BEST ‼️

3.2.2021

Banana out of stock so tried Vanilla which is disgusting and can't return. Don't recommend

2.4.2018

I use it before and I like this product very much

6.12.2015

Tastes good, the bulkers choice.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy