logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Vango Venice reviews.
You can find all Vango Venice reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Vango Venice, 33 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 33 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

16.8.2014

Bought these chairs for camping based on other recommendations and to avoid a number of cheaper alternatives that tend to break. Chairs appear well made and sturdy. They've coped with a few camping trips with family when children may be climbing all over the occupants! Fold down to a convenient size if you have a car or camper, you probably wouldn't want to walk around with them (mainly due to the size). One thing to watch out for is that the cup holders are limited in use - standard size beakers get lost in them,standard cups don't fit. They do hold cans well and we bought some taller beakers for use with them that work well.
Read more..

5.9.2014

Quite comfortable and a reasonable size - sitting an average adult easily. They aren't as comfy as their sister chair the "Vango Ventura Camping Chair with Foot Rest" and that is probably as this one has a lower back rest. As mentioned by other reviewers the cup holders aren't great for anything but cans or can shaped tumblers. It is easy to unpack and stow away and ideal to take camping but not for hiking as they are quite long.These are chairs for lounging in and not ideal for sitting at a tableto dine for example.
Read more..

7.9.2012

Bought two for biking trips. It's a pain having to lie down in and around the tent so we thought we would give these a try. They pack easily and strap down securely on top of the side panniers. They have been used for two or three week-end camping sessions so far and they are a must for us now! They have proven to be of solid construction and will, no doubt last longer than the flimsier models we see everywhere in camp-site bins.Great purchase, value for money and exactly as described.

15.8.2013

There are so many chairs of this type on the market, it's difficult to chose - but this one is just that little bit better. I am fairly wide at the hip (!) and with most folding chairs I find the cross-bar and the side arm supports get me in the thighs. Another problem I have is levering myself up out of these chairs - this one is far easier than most. In short - WELL worth the slight extra cost - definitely superior comfort.

16.7.2014

Vango is a very good product. I can confidenty compare it with Miadomodo® CPST01 which I bought besides a Vango.(both at same time). This chair is much better in comfort and sturdiness than the Miadomodo® CPST01. While Miadomodo® CPST01 broke within short time with hardly any use & didnt even last 2 months. Feel cheated nothing more.Go for Vango if you wish to have a good product else get cheated by buying Miadomodo® CPST01

3.5.2013

Easy to put up. Pretty sturdy. Really wide seat (although I am only 8 stone 6 wet through, but others on our trip seemed happy to sit in it!) Would recommend. Have had less expensive version in the past that havent lastest. Think this one will be in use for many years to come.

12.8.2013

Bought this chair as a mid priced item not sure on what to expect. Was surprised by the sturdiness of the frame and the materials used, After 2 months of been used almost daily its still as good as new and hope it lasts at least as long as my previous one. Good value for money

15.11.2016

Okay it's not going to win awards for the best garden chair on the planet but this came with me to the worst weathered Glastonbury festival on record and made it back home with me. It's a great option and at the price it's well worth the money

13.7.2015

Bought these because others I had bought from various places tore within days of using them. These are a lot more durable and sturdy. Don't bother with the cheap chairs, it's worth spending a bit more on these.

31.8.2013

Wanted a couple of chairs for my boot to have when and as required. They are extremely comfortable and sturdy. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Definitely would recommend.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy