logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for USN Hyperbolic Mass (2000g) reviews.
You can find all USN Hyperbolic Mass (2000g) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For USN Hyperbolic Mass (2000g), 22 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 22 customer reviews and the average score is 3.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

19.5.2015

got it for a friend cause he wasn't eating enough carbs on daily bases, I recommended that he drinks one scoop after workout, which is going to make last longer and it seems to do the job, he already have a normal whey protein that he drinks before going to the gym by an hour

25.6.2018

Great, usually these shakes taste pretty terrible but this one tastes great, even with just water. Gives me energy back after a tough workout. Sometimes I struggle to implement everything I need into my diet so this is great for getting the best of everything.

28.9.2016

A Good product if you have high metabolism, I find it hard to put weight on but i used it for a week a noticed my muscles were harder and my normal t-shirt was slightly tighter due to the slight muscle increase , i don't work out just drink it to keep healthy.

6.6.2012

Although the results are not instant, its worth being patient and persevering. All the flavours are delicious, but the Chocolate reminds me of Bourbon Biscuits. A recommended purchase.

4.2.2015

I am onley 15 and am very self concase iv onley been taking on glass b4 a workout and i can allrsady see the diffrence this dose not add fat if u use it wright

22.3.2016

My husband had had loads of other shakes he said this one tastes the best he has had.

10.8.2019

Tastes absolutely amazing, will certainly be buying again!

7.1.2017

Great value, arrived quickly. Mixes and tastes great.

1.8.2016

Great tasting and really thick shake. Loved it.

24.8.2015

Great product and fast shipping.Thank you
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy