logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Tristar Novara navy reviews.
You can find all Tristar Novara navy reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Tristar Novara navy, 20 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 20 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

9.8.2020

When combined with the Campart Novara Footrest, this makes one of the most practical and comfortable garden chairs I have ever used. I have some very minor mobility issues and wanted a reclining garden chair that I could lay flat on or sit up in. Most of the garden recliners are low height which gives me a problem getting up from so a normal chair height one was what I needed. The combined Campart Novara Garden Chair and Novarra Footrest are perfect for my needs.They are lightweight and weather proof and I can sit in & get up from it very easily. Highly recommended.
Read more..

26.6.2015

This is the most comfortable camping chair I've ever known. I also bought the foot rest and together they make sitting outside a wonderful experience. It reclines flat so I have even had a catnap in it. There is some padding on the headrest making it very comfortable when leaning back. It is light to carry and easy to put up. It feels robustly made. The seat is fairly wide and importantly the seat is not too low to the ground like most sun loungers. I transfer into it from a wheelchair and have no bother getting back out of it again.I love it.
Read more..

24.4.2020

I've had this chair nearly 2 years now. It's comfortable, sturdy and durable but its let down by one simple thing. The entire frame is made from aluminium which is great as no rust or corrosion. However, the eyelets for the lacing are not aluminium and as such have rusted which now marks my clothing when sat on the chair. One simple design flaw that spoils a really good product, shame really.

31.7.2017

A quality chair in every respect.Folds almost flat, easy to carry, very conformable.The only thing to lookout for is when getting up. The elderly may pull on the arms when getting up, this disengages the lock and the back rest will then be free to flop all the way backwards. That's the sort of accident that could earn you £250 on you've been framed.

26.6.2015

I bought this footrest along with the Campart CH-0592 foldable camping chair. The footrest is perfect for the job. It is light to carry and robustly made. It matches perfectly with the chair. Does exactly what it says on the tin!

1.6.2020

Purchased for my wife and she really loves it. Very light and simple to erect, extremely comfortable and with the addition of the footrest it is very relaxing. Can't fault it

31.7.2018

Another Campart winner seriously comfortable plenty of adjustment and foot stool the perfect chair for reading and unstressing, build quality top notch.

5.9.2013

I bought this footstool because it was the nearest match in colour to my Isabella recliners and it looks good and very sturdy a good buy

22.7.2020

Good quality and well made. Easy to put up and very light weight. Comfortable especially when used in conjunction with extension.stool.

13.2.2020

The rear plastic supports at the top of rear legs are always the first thing to break on these things. Still good folding chairs.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy