logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Tristar Nice reviews.
You can find all Tristar Nice reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Tristar Nice, 25 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 25 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

4.9.2015

On previous family camping holidays all those essentials such as lights, insect bite cream, sunglasses, reading glasses, shower gel and tins of tuna just used to roll around the tent on their own migratory path. With the CamPart Travel Camping Cupboard there's somewhere to stick it and have a fighting chance of finding it again, even in the dark. It's easy to assemble - I speak from experience and I am not the hands on type. I had some difficulty getting it to all lay flat when I packed it away mainly because the bag is nice and roomy so I didn't bother trying,but it was repacked properly by someone else with higher standards.
Read more..

20.6.2019

Slightly smaller than our previous Yellowstone cupboard and we had to buy lower height baskets than we had originally. However, this, whilst taking slightly longer to erect than the Yellowstone, is better made with no particular stress on the material. We’ve solved the erection time by, when we’re just moving from one caravan site to another, just taking stuff out, taking the top off and placing the cupboard on its back on the caravan floor. More available adjustments on the legs than our previous one,so easier to level.
Read more..

19.10.2018

easy to assemble ,good heightLove the way the front zips up .3 shelves inside and you can use base -the shelves will not take much weight ,as I wanted to put booze on it bottle spirts & mixers .Top shelf above is sturdy.you can adjust the feet to level off .comes in a nice bag tidy it away.Perfect size as not to wide but practical width keep board games in it & floor we put shoes.very elegant .I would recommend but also consider what you are using it for .

28.9.2020

we have a pennine pathfinder folding camper and it doesn't have much storage, so this was brilliant for our 2 week camping holiday. its large capacity, zips up to keep your stuff safe and doenst take long to assemble. then folds down to a good size in the bag!

18.10.2019

Excellent quality product. Had to send it back only due to the size, it was far to large for my tent. This cupboard could be improved with an easier set up process. Quality item if you have the space and time putting it together when your out camping.

29.1.2016

Great piece of kit, well built and good quality. We use these (got 2) in our builtin wardrobes at home, to store clothes to great affect and much cheaper than other solutions

19.10.2019

Used to go camping this summer. Easy to assemble even though i found the instructions when i had assembled it!!!Sturdy bit of equipment, no complaints. Would recommend it.

14.10.2020

This was much better quality than I expected for £60ish - really well made, packs away well and puts together easily. A great space-saving resource for camping.

19.1.2018

Just brilliant. Great quality will last for years. My wife generally doesn't enthuse about camping gear but she loves this....Happy wife means happy life !!

16.7.2020

Easy to assemble light stable very good quality i am really very happy with it mire than i expected 5 stars for such a product at this price
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy