logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Trespass Echotec reviews.
You can find all Trespass Echotec reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Trespass Echotec, 27 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 27 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

31.7.2019

Lovely sleeping bag, we bought two for our recent outing in Wales. The first night I slept in the other bag (same rating) and I was cold overnight. It was around 9C. The next night, I used this bag and I was nicely warm all night with the same temperature.The material is nice & comfy - my only bug with this sleeping bag is that it is not wide enough so I felt restricted in it/ unable to turn. The zip was also opening by itself which i found very annoying.It is long enough for taller folks but probably not suitable for anyone a bit larger (I'm 165cm/70kg) .Packing it was easy enough - it's definitely NOT a backpack size as it's a BIG bag but we had a car so not an issue. I hope it will perform equally well in colder weather
Read more..

3.1.2017

I am 6'2 and 13.5 stone. Its a pretty snug fit.However, this is the only sleeping bag I have been completely warm in regardless of the weather. I camp in the UK during cold and warm periods and I have had no problems at night. Its obviously possible to reduce heat by unzipping or taking the hood down, but this is in short a comfortable and above all warm experience. Well worth the money, not too bulky either.

15.1.2020

Very good sleeping bag, I had a week hiking through Iceland in September and this was amazing, I can’t remember the lowest temperatures, it was actually a lot less cold than I expected, but still, it was cold enough.I slept in my pants in this every night and stayed very warm. Highly recommended.

27.12.2019

Quite heavy but very warm and roomy for an average sized adult ( 5ft 10, 70kg). Zips are good and don't get caught if you're careful. Did I say it was very warm?Please take a second to hit the helpful button. It makes writing these reviews and constantly updating them worthwhile. Thank you.

31.10.2018

We camped out with cubs last weekend in v cold temperatures! My Daughter and I both thought we were cozy, but def needed extra clothing layers- prob -1 was temp as snow and ice on tents in the mornings. I had 5 layers! But we are Scotland!!

19.7.2019

Only used this sleeping bag in spring but it is so thick it would be fine in winter. Only down side is it packs down to the size of a tent! Ideal if you are not pushed for space and want some comfort.

10.10.2018

Very good day warm but very narrow at the bottom and the waterproof coating is about noisyIt very very warm at low temperatures

30.4.2019

Bought for husband for camping trip at end of winter. He loves it. As he likes to keep warm, this does the trick & more!

29.4.2018

Excellent sleeping bag. It kept me warm for the whole duration of the Everest Base Camp trek at the end of March.

5.12.2019

Very good one I use it to sleep inside my lorry and I've tried till -5 degrees and really comfy and warm.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy