logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot reviews.
You can find all Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot, 18 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 18 customer reviews and the average score is 3.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

16.7.2020

Whether you are a backpacker, going camping with a small footprint, or crashing at a friend's house, this is a great option. I have been using this for over a year, and I love it. It only takes a couple minutes to set up or take apart. I have used it dozens of times camping in combination with a small pop-up bug net, and now I use it every night as I'm crashing at a buddy's place before I move. It is comfortable enough standalone, but you can really make it cozy by adding a sleeping mat.Right now I'm using a Therm-a-Rest iso mat and my yoga mat. It's not a bed, but I sleep very well nonetheless.
Read more..

11.8.2017

Awesome. I had no trouble setting this up, and as some other reviewers have said that this is difficult to set up, that is totally not true. Very easy to set up, even for a thin guy like me. I run, so I don't work out much, but I can definitely say its not hard to set up. The cot is very sturdy and supportive and is small when packed away. I like it better than using an inflatable pad in my tent because I don't have to worry about a stone puncturing my mattress. Good stuff!

1.9.2020

My first time sleeping on this it was terrible. My 3rd time sleeping was much more comfortable. Side sleeping at 6'3 and 220lbs doesn't work with this cot. When you sleep stay to your tummy or back. When I opened the large version I had 2 slots that fit could reside in, but not enough gear to fully get it together. My 3rd time sleeping on the large cot I bought the 4 extra feet and 4 rods. Now I sleep like a baby while backpacking!

27.11.2019

This cot works perfectly for what I needed. It fit into the bunk area in the cabin, it provided me with the ability to sleep comfortably in the cabin. It held up well and packs well into my pack. The lightweight and the ability to pack it small into my pack is a plus due to the weight restrictions required for the hunting trip I use it on.

18.5.2017

This is a great bed which is quick to assemble and take apart. Two caveats however. First, if you weight more than 75 kg you may need extra cross rails. Second, unless you like your beds really hard, get the Thermarest under blanket that fits the cot. It makes for a more comfortable bed and keeps you warmer into the bargain.

5.11.2020

We almost gave up on backpacking because my husband was so uncomfortable sleeping (or more accurately, lying awake) on the ground. We each bought one of these gems and it has solved the problem. He actually gets some sleep now! The cots are light, easy to set up (watch the online video) and worth every penny and extra oz.

11.7.2019

Even though I bought this knowing it was used, it performs as if it was brand new. It's awesome for my Scout camping.

4.8.2017

This is an expensive camp bed but if you need the best in a lightweight design then look no further.

9.1.2019

I have been sleeping on this in my room since I bought it, still works great

6.10.2017

nice cot, light packing, but rods bend easily
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy