logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Tatonka Flame Adjuster reviews.
You can find all Tatonka Flame Adjuster reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Tatonka Flame Adjuster, 19 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 17 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

11.12.2015

I brought this simmer ring on the off chance it would fit and work with the Swedish army mess kit, which has a trangia style burner but a little bigger than the standard trangia burner, the Tatonka simmer ring works very well although a little bit bigger than the burner, I am very pleased with the results

29.6.2015

Bought it for my Large Military Trangia! - As its the only Flame adjuster that will fit/work on that Product. Best used as a Flame Snuffer.p.s. The Mini Trangia (Screw Lid) has its own Simmer Ring but only this will suffice for the Larger Trangia (Twist Lid)

7.3.2015

I will not use this as a simmer ring believe it or not ,but as a flame snuffer for the larger army trangia stove,it covers it perfectly as a safer alternative to using just the lid.This item was quickly delivered it came within a couple of days.

24.9.2012

I've had a chance to use this a few times now it works well. simmering a pan with your meal in it is made easy-er with this product it cuts the flame down from your stove, would recommend this to anyone cooking outside

23.6.2017

This is designed for use with the Tatonka stainless steel alcohol burner. It operates in the same way that the Trangia simmer ring works on Trangia alcohol burners. A useful accessory to have for the Tatonka burner.

7.2.2020

Adjusting the thermal power of the Tatonka alcohol burner It is useful because it can extinguish the fire and saves fuel

1.2.2013

This flame height adjuster can be sued on all trangea style burners and seems to do its job well. Quite robust

23.11.2014

Great company to deal with, handy bit of kit for controlling temperature

16.2.2018

Tatonka quality and functionality ok, but I prefer Trangia

24.11.2016

Not sure how it's supposed to work but hey good quality
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy