logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for SunnCamp Large Camping Table reviews.
You can find all SunnCamp Large Camping Table reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For SunnCamp Large Camping Table, 16 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 14 customer reviews and the average score is 3.9. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

24.9.2009

Really useful; folds flat and fits easily in a car boot. Easy to assemble and dismantle, also quite sturdy. We used it for a picnic and it provided plenty of space for putting goodies in easy reach of the older members of the party who sat on chairs.

25.6.2010

It's how it was advertised. A plastic top camping table with metal legs. Given as a present which was greatfully received.Packaged vey well and prompt delivery.

29.8.2009

I ordered this for picnics and was very surprised at size , bigger than expected and excellent for what I wanted. I am more than delighted with this product

28.6.2013

ARRIVED VERY QUICK AND IN VERY GOOD CONDITION, WOULD DEFO RECOMEND THIS ITEM , LOOKING FORWARD TO USING IT, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY . THANKYOU. MRS .GOODYEAR.

5.3.2013

This is a great table I bought for an extension for my sewing and its great for this purpose. Would recommend this item

14.10.2012

great little folding table nice and compact so it fits in the camper without taking up hardly any space at all,perfect.

11.6.2012

Great table folds easily and wipes down marks rub off easily and its just the right size for two adulds to eat tea on

29.4.2009

SunnCamp Plastic Top Camping Table.does as it says. The adjustable height makes it useful. Reasonably stable.

4.2.2013

Item as described. Legs were a little difficult to fit, but got there in the end. Hopefully it will last.

26.8.2009

Most useful and easy to store table also makes an excellent worktop for food preparation when camping.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy