logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for SunnCamp Deluxe Single Inflatable Chair reviews.
You can find all SunnCamp Deluxe Single Inflatable Chair reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For SunnCamp Deluxe Single Inflatable Chair, 43 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 43 customer reviews and the average score is 3.3. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

28.10.2013

Great product at a good price, we use them in the kids' bedrooms and they love them. They are too low to the ground and the back is too low to comfortably seat an adult but the kids love to curl up with a good book. Come next year we are intending to take them camping for the kids, think they'll be great both inside the tent and (with care) outside.

2.10.2012

Bought a few inflatable chairs for a Street Party in the summer, but would be great for teenagers' bedrooms, camping etc., and a plus side is that unlike plastic alternatives, the flock fabric means you don't stick to it! Well made and is probably one of the best ones on the market at the moment. Would recommend.

28.8.2011

I bought two of these for the awning to our campervan. I was very impressed, they are very comfortable and stylish and I highly recommend. They certainly add comfort to any camping experience.

7.10.2016

bought for a camping trip for my little boy 7 he loves it, does slowly deflate over time and adult can just about sit in it however would imagine would deflate a lot quicker.

26.12.2012

Got these for the kids to play their xbox, they haven't left them since getting them, even in the front room where we have a comfty sofa! good quality, easy to blow up/down.

21.4.2013

Took it for a recent trip and lorded it over my companions during the evening cocoa moments. just needed a smoking jacket to complete the look! Good item!

3.8.2017

Good quality and arrived on time. However it is smaller than I thought it would be. Will be great for our kids but a little low for me to be comfortable.

2.6.2014

Brilliant if your camping these are comfortable and easy to inflate with an electric pump, have used mine many times and are so easy to deflate too

14.10.2014

Bought 2 of these for a festival. One deflated on the first day with a puncture (not necessarily a manufacturing fault) but the other one was fine

8.11.2011

The quality of the product is excellent and I'm very satisfied and enjoy the chair. It is very easy to move around and store it.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy